Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 19, 2023 by Charla Cranor
 
Molly has been able to work with us very well and try to accommodate us to the best

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Amber Gibson
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Spring Moore
 
Beautiful Buckles!! Great craftsmanship and beautiful designs. I just wish there was an option fir smaller sized Buckles and Crowns for peewees. Both are huge for the little kids.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Brandon Scott
 
Customer service was great. Great product.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jean-Marie Degville
 
All of my wonderful pieces that I received from Molly’s are fantastic. They go above and beyond everytime.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Denise Dent
 
The ear tag was awesome and the quality was so much better than I expected!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Scot Southard
 
Excellent quality and good customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Janie Larson
 
Mollys is the best. I'm a devoted customer!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Stuart Cook
 
Super friendly and responsive. Product looked great

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Peter Noyes
 
Great buckle!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Tara Varney
 
The quality is amazing it only took about a month from when I placed me order to when I got it in my hands. And it was everything I was looking for with a buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jacob Isler
 
It came out so good and I love the way it looks. It’s perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Robert Farrior
 
Love the buckles & found your staff to be incredibly helpful in the design!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Heather Wright
 
Amazing and quality products, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Robert Irwin
 
The buckle is exactly how I wanted it. Amazing customer service. Will order another buckle very soon.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Ashley Reisenauer
 
The quality of the product and the customer service was fantastic!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Kelly Smith
 
The customer service is unbeatable. They’re happy to work with you on orders and design. We’ve had last minute rush situations where they’ve helped us out to make sure we have our buckles in time for the event. The quality is good, the prices are good, the selection is good. We especially love the order status feature that allows us to track our orders throughout the process. We’ve had only positive experiences with MCS, and our participants are always excited to win a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Roberto Fuentes
 
Excellent quality, great communication. This is a wedding gift that was absolutely loved by the couple.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Eugene Avakian
 
The custom Buckle I had made is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Hannah Davis
 
I absolutely loved my buckle. Everything was made to order and the customer service was fantastic!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo