Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2023 by Donald Gebheardt
 
Just love them. The website doesn't do them justice.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Moani Freitas
 
The customer support was fantastic when I inquired about a mistake in the figure chosen for one of the belts and for a tracking number I received very quick and helpful replies. I still hav yet to receive it(ordered end of November, review written December 30) but the wait is understandable considering the product is custom made. I also appreciate being able to see which process the products are in.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Beaujana Simpson
 
I have ordered several buckles from Molly's in the past and also just before Christmas. The Buckles are always beautiful and get to Ontario, Canada in a very reasonable time. Whoever we deal with when ordering, is always quick, accommodating and friendly when they respond. I will be ordering more buckles for my event from Molly's again in the new year. Keep up the good work. You guys are awesome.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Melissa Slaba
 
Easy process, quick turn around and my daughter loved the final product.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Brandi Villarreal
 
Verify satisfied with order and received in time.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Christi Steward
 
I couldn’t have ask for a better buckle than what they made for my son’s graduation! It is amazing. I

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Mike Talbert
 
Beautiful Work

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Teresa Pollard
 
They are beautiful buckles! Fast and uncomplicated ordering. Rose responds to emails super fast. The website keeps you up to date on your order while working through the stages of processing. Overall a great company with great people and the highest quality of products!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Janette Doughman
 
Love everything ever ordered!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Damitrik Jackson
 
The quality and detailing of my product was amazeing,and also my product was delivered very quickly!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Erica Jones
 
Molly's always provides me with a stunning end product and I could not be happier with my belt buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Marsha Munson
 
Our 4-H Club and me personally only use Molly’s Custom Silver for our buckle and award needs. They are so helpful and the website is so streamline, allowing you to track your orders progress. We just can’t say enough good things about Molly’s and staff!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Tanya Kennedy
 
Beautiful custom buckle. Exactly what I ordered. Only if the shipping was quicker/better- but that’s not “Molly’s” fault!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by MARK SASSER
 
Ordered 25 buckles as awards, all perfect. Great customer support, quick turn around and fast shipping were all a bonus.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Victoria Hill
 
The workmanship is excellent as well as the quality of the product. Exactly as I wanted the buckles and cups to look.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Kelli Wainscott
 
Fast, efficient, high quality product!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Bluegrass Shotgun
 
Quality of the buckles and it was easy to get the custom design we wanted. The entire process was efficient and reasonable time for delivery.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Marleen Parker
 
Great service, communication, and value. The buckle I ordered is even prettier than the cataog showed.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by TERRY CAMPBELL
 
Ordered 2 buckle's both a beautiful work of art !!! Tell all involved thanks a million!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Teri Cohen
 
Will order again. Great quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo