Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 22, 2023 by Jeff Goodwin
 
Great service and quality product.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by Jennifer Gaffaney
 
Beautiful Buckles at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by CINDY TAYLOR
 
Buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2023 by ???????????????? Santee
 
I chose 5 because,I love my buckle so much I’ve been wearing it sense I got the belt for it a lot of ppl like it

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Ciara Lawsom
 
The buckle I received turned out great! I had called about charges and customer service was great, a girl asked me if my order was for an event and they made sure to get me it before that event! Would recommend.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Codi Leann Battles
 
Great customer service. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2023 by Bryan Ethridge
 
The craftsmanship was top notch. My dad was very happy with what he got and the piece is absolutely beautiful. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Harry Dixon
 
They did a fantastic job and were extremely responsive.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Marcia Henderson
 
Your company was so easy to deal with even when I needed to make a change there’s no problem. You’ll keep me updated during the whole process and it was delivered before Christmas. Thank you so much. It is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Daniela Fleck
 
Love the Buckel. The Gypsy banner looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Weston Johnson
 
Everything was perfect

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by NICOLE FOWLER
 
Exceeded our expectations. As always the custom belt buckle is Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Regan Grant
 
High quality, reasonably priced and durable!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Casey Osterhout
 
Product was very good quality!! Fast production

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Tammy Royer
 
beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Michaella Patt
 
Great service and prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Jennifer LaCross
 
I love the buckle! It turned out better than I hoped for. My Dad is going to love it.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Samantha Williamson
 
My husband absolutely loved his buckle, could not wait to get it on his belt. It turned out beautifully, after the first of the year I will definitely be back to order one for each of my kids!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Mary Schroeder
 
The buckle is almost perfect to the artwork I received. Quality seem very good.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Lacy Shaffer
 
My son chose Molly’s for his Christmas gift. Molly’s did a wonderful job.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo