Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 30, 2023 by Zach Burnett
 
Great quality and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by James Halstad
 
It was an amazing weekend and y’all did a great job making my proposal amazing with this buckle. love y’all’s belt buckle work! Sincerely, James Halstad

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Karen Henry
 
Loved it

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Jessica Faddis
 
Fast, friendly service. Not to mention it is a beautiful buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Jean Christophe Saint Genies
 
Very friendly and responsive customer service. Easy and personal ordering process Timely production times

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Chris Winkler
 
I received my custom made buckles in a timely manner and Exactly the way I ordered them not to mention the excellent craftsmanship which I was presently surprised to see. A + + sales, service and transaction.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Cynthia Sanchez
 
The buckle turned out amazing!! It was easy to use the online design tools and follow along during the entire process. The materials used are top quality leading to a show piece that will last forever.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Brooklyn May
 
My daughter loves her new belt buckle. Great quality, priced well and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Dixie Engelke
 
Great service! Great products. I was a little nervous about getting my buckles on time for the Nebraska State fair and they made it happen! Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Jennifer Clason
 
Beautiful buckles! Great service

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Derrick Brown
 
The workmanship was great and I really like the detail they put into it.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Daniel Leonard
 
Letters could be raised a little more

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Charla Cranor
 
I like the service and molly has always worked with us. Quality is awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Vonda Douglas
 
I always love the belt buckles you make for me!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Hannah Dean
 
I absolutely love it!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Jaime Liestman
 
The custome buckle I ordered is absolutely beautiful! Communication was great to ensure this buckle was exactly how I envisioned it to be.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Rebecca Thomas
 
Absolutely stunning work and beyond expectations. Very high quality and all customizations were executed perfectly!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Christy Lundquist
 
This is my son's second belt buckle order from mollys and loves it and wears it very proudly. We have shared his belt buckle of the where abouts to orderwith friends and he has several friends recently order from mollys. Very pleased with this product!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Toree Watford
 
My bullfighter loved the buckle. Beautiful and quality

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Brent Keeler
 
Very helpful, so nice to talk to and work throw the ordering process and the artwork willing to make so many changes to make sure its right such a good company

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo