Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 27, 2023 by Keith Person
 
Awesome work. I really like my buckle will order another in the future.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Mary Kate Myers
 
They did an amazing job! I had an event and ordered rather late and they did a great job of working on getting the order to me as close to the event as they could!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Debby Cunningham
 
Easy to design, great communication along with excellent product. Thank you~

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2023 by Tonja Swartz
 
My friend loved the buckle. The craftsmanship was excellent. The gems the different metals use made it very unique

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2023 by George Osborn
 
Excellent craftsmanship, exactly as I ordered it! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2023 by Michelle Bozeman
 
They are great buckles. Always better then expected!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 19, 2023 by Raelynn Glotzbach
 
The quality is great and the shipping time was very nice. I’d say overall from order to received was about 4 weeks.

 Verified Buyer


November 18, 2023 by Lynda Truesdale
 
Very pleased with ordering buckles. They were shipped on time and exactly what we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


November 18, 2023 by Brinleigh Bowles
 
Made my vision come to life and looks so amazing. Love love love it

 Verified Buyer


November 18, 2023 by Scott Robison
 
We love our buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


November 17, 2023 by Lorie Nelson
 
5 different age groups

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Carla Edwards
 
Communication was great. I received several emails to check in with me. The website showed the status of the work in progress. The team allowed me to make changes several times and I was able to proof the buckles each time. The buckles were a great value.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Larry Ewing
 
The buckle is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Kanzi Duce
 
Excellent service every time. Quality product as well.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Rosalyn Miller
 
I appreciated them taking the time to explain things about how you check your order to make sure it’s right before they mail it out.Very nice to deal with. Will definitely be buying from Molly’s Customer Silver again

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by James Michael Titus Shull
 
Amazing . That loved Them

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Paul Linkous
 
Great buckle!! High quality and great price!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Jesse Fifield
 
The craftsmanship of these buckles are beautiful, one was a special trophy buckle for my daughter and the other buckle was for my sweet mare that had passed!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Mary Burton
 
you have beautiful buckles to choose from. You are careful to make sure everything is correct on the buckle.You have the best prices. We get all of our gymkhana buckles through you and the kids love them. Thanks Mary

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Abraham Martinez
 
It came out just the way I wanted it to. The detail and effort put into the piece is amazing

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo