Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 05, 2023 by Dena Dunning
 
Awesome service from top customer service, super patient customer service, made a very short timeline and our winners were so thrilled with their buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by MICHEL GOMEZ
 
It’s beautiful it’s amazing it’s everything I ask for anymore. I’m actually gonna order two more one for me and one for the bride’s father.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Justine Staten
 
Always good quality, timely completion, and fair priced! Love your stuff!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Lindey Rees
 
amazing customer service and my buckle is gorgeous!! shipped supper fast too!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by David Maillard
 
Oh my goodness that buckle turned out better then I could ever imagine. So very impressed with the work. 10 out of 10 recommend!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Bruce Buterbaugh
 
The service is simply outstanding, the quality of the buckles is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Casey Krieg
 
NA

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by SHANNON FINCH
 
Easy to order, fast turn around prompt delivery

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Ashley Mead
 
Molly’s has been wonderful from quality to customer service. We order all of our buckles from Molly’s and have been more than please with the craftsmanship as well as the experience. Last year we were a little late to ordering and they were quick to expedite our request without hesitation. This year, our post office sent back our order for some reason and Molly’s had them back to us within a week of receiving them back. Sebastian was so understanding and helpful both times I’ve had to call in for updates on our order this year. More than pleased is all I can say!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Stephanie Meadows
 
Super friendly customer service. Went above and beyond to get our buckle in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2023 by Jackie Anderson
 
Molly's buckles are so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2023 by Chloe Wilkinson
 
Great communication, fast shipping. Buckles are nice too!

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2023 by Rebecca Dence
 
These buckles are beautifully made, high quality and definitely something worth wearing for years

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2023 by Roberta Hohman
 
Very high quality. And beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2023 by Alyssa Blankenship
 
Absolutely beautiful!! beautiful well-made product in the folks are so kind and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2023 by Deanna Atkinson
 
We love Mollys Custom Silver! They always provide a high quality product and it’s always as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2023 by Shaylee Pantherie
 
Beautiful work, you can tell a lot of time was put into it

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2023 by Teresa Ross
 
The service was extraordinary from the very beginning to end. Very prompt, and accommodating

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2023 by Ashley Crull
 
The belt buckle came exactly how I wanted it. Molly's Custom Silvers customer service was top notch as well.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2023 by Caitlyn & Bart McCollum
 
I love my necklace. It's perfect

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo