Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 20, 2024 by Patricia Sumner
 
Buckles were absolutely beautiful! All arrived on time. Price was reasonable.Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by Cherel McCracken
 
Fast return on artwork and responsiveness. Quality productsin atimely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by cade hall
 
because it is a quality product. i have had my buckle for 4 years now and its still in perfect condition

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Cheryl Johnson
 
The buckles were beautiful and the recipients loved them.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Lea Anne Russell
 
Love the customer service and the tracker that tells me where my order is in production. Great prices and so many options for styles.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Guy-Benoit Chabot
 
merci!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Missy White
 
Easy ordering process

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Roberta Fritschie
 
Great product and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Wesley Golden
 
I LOVE THE BUCKLES YOUR COMPANY MAKE. AWESOME

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Jean-Marie Degville
 
I have been a customer with Molly’s for 10 years. They go above and beyond to bring their customers’s vision to life. Thank you for all of your great pieces over the years. Wonderful company A+++

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Taylor Hill
 
amazing quality for the price!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Jean Rock
 
My 4 grandkids that I got belt buckles got lived them. Two of them were for “senior” buckles instead if class rings

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Amanda Latcham
 
This company was amazing to work with and the buckle we ordered exceeded our expectations. We will order again

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Kyle McKenzie
 
High quality pretty good pricing

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by janie johnson
 
Molly's is my favorite and my only go to for silver awards. My last buckle order was perfection!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Norm Murray
 
The service,the quality of my bucket is outstanding, I'm getting ready to put another order in for our daughter's birthday

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Jeff Watson
 
Every step was terrific. Easy to order, easy interaction with team during the process, full visibility with the order stages, and received it in time for Christmas - daughter LOVES it. Quality and work is amazing. We've already been able to provide a couple referrals as well. Greatest form of flattery is kids copy'ing one another. THANK YOU!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Carol Nock
 
I've experienced great customer service. I voiced my wants, and the outcome was just perfect.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Tammie Schmidt
 
Great design and tooling.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Matthew Awde
 
I love everything about my Molly’s buckle and the process of creating and receiving it was flawless. Had a custom animal created off a drawing I gave to Molly’s designers. They made it up exactly how I imagined. Waiting for my buckle there was an easy diagram to show me where they were in the process and roughly how long everything was gonna take. Received my buckle ahead of schedule and it was nicely polished and packaged beautifully. I wear it all the time from the barn to events and dinners and don’t think I’ve been out yet where I don’t receive compliments on it. Certainly won’t be the last buckle I buy from Molly’s! Thank you for your great customer service, easy online interface and attention to detail on the buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo