Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 19, 2023 by Heather Wright
 
Amazing and quality products, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Robert Irwin
 
The buckle is exactly how I wanted it. Amazing customer service. Will order another buckle very soon.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Ashley Reisenauer
 
The quality of the product and the customer service was fantastic!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Kelly Smith
 
The customer service is unbeatable. They’re happy to work with you on orders and design. We’ve had last minute rush situations where they’ve helped us out to make sure we have our buckles in time for the event. The quality is good, the prices are good, the selection is good. We especially love the order status feature that allows us to track our orders throughout the process. We’ve had only positive experiences with MCS, and our participants are always excited to win a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Roberto Fuentes
 
Excellent quality, great communication. This is a wedding gift that was absolutely loved by the couple.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Eugene Avakian
 
The custom Buckle I had made is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Hannah Davis
 
I absolutely loved my buckle. Everything was made to order and the customer service was fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by James Danford
 
The style. And I have ordered a second buckle different style to pass on

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Jackie Anderson
 
Absolutely beautiful workmanship and quality

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Marnie Nessen
 
I love working with Mollys. The customer service is fast and efficient and the buckles are high quality!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Pat Cantrell
 
The buckle is beautiful. The smile on my granddaughter's face was priceless.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Linda Snapp
 
This last order was kind of a rush thing and got them no problem, with a week to spare. And that hasn't always been the case. So thank you for being on top of things. We order a lot of buckles and the quality is always what we expect it to be!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Tammie LIPSCOMB
 
Quality of work is outstanding. My item turn out just as envisioned

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Melissa Shepardson
 
Amazing quality work looks gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Justine Race
 
Great customer service and high quality work!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Heather Pankey
 
We purchased for my daughter instead of a class ring. She loves everything about it. The size the style and is a happy senior

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Sheila Wall
 
Beautiful nice size correct placement of all the letters nice stones

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Stephanie Dallmann
 
Beautiful work, easy to place the order and so fun to see the progress of the order. Donevin a very timely fashion. Definitely will order again!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by James Jones
 
Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2023 by Parker Dayton
 
Great work on my product I ordered

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo