Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13719)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2024 by Kyle McKenzie
 
High quality pretty good pricing

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by janie johnson
 
Molly's is my favorite and my only go to for silver awards. My last buckle order was perfection!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Norm Murray
 
The service,the quality of my bucket is outstanding, I'm getting ready to put another order in for our daughter's birthday

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Jeff Watson
 
Every step was terrific. Easy to order, easy interaction with team during the process, full visibility with the order stages, and received it in time for Christmas - daughter LOVES it. Quality and work is amazing. We've already been able to provide a couple referrals as well. Greatest form of flattery is kids copy'ing one another. THANK YOU!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Carol Nock
 
I've experienced great customer service. I voiced my wants, and the outcome was just perfect.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Tammie Schmidt
 
Great design and tooling.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Matthew Awde
 
I love everything about my Molly’s buckle and the process of creating and receiving it was flawless. Had a custom animal created off a drawing I gave to Molly’s designers. They made it up exactly how I imagined. Waiting for my buckle there was an easy diagram to show me where they were in the process and roughly how long everything was gonna take. Received my buckle ahead of schedule and it was nicely polished and packaged beautifully. I wear it all the time from the barn to events and dinners and don’t think I’ve been out yet where I don’t receive compliments on it. Certainly won’t be the last buckle I buy from Molly’s! Thank you for your great customer service, easy online interface and attention to detail on the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by MICHAEL BRUMLOW
 
Well satisfied with every order

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Dan Chamberlain
 
Molly's is great for a number of reasons. They are so easy to work with, and the proofs are provided very quickly. The order status is really nice, so you can see how things are progressing; not need for emails or phone calls to find out about the order. The workmanship is top notch, and the finished product always exceeds expectations.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Joel King
 
They produce a quality product and are great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Joan Meier
 
They were absolutely gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by ted slathar
 
Great deals, good service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Logan Von Hoene
 
The handcrafted buckle was well crafted and a joy to earn. I started stockshow last year and all it buckles are made by mollys. They always look good without fail. I have never had a bad experience ordering a buckle it’s fast!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Mary Anne Hensley
 
You contacted me quickly when I had a problem.

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2024 by Mara Bush
 
the buckles we ordered are perfect, thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2024 by ANGELA JUNG
 
I absolutely loved the buckle y’all designed!!! It was a Christmas present for my daughter and she was amazed by the craftsmanship and detail!! Hoping to order my son one soon!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Melody Housley
 
Love the buckle! Beautiful colors and details!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Yo Curtis
 
Staff is easy, cordial and professional to work with. The product turns out beautifully…and should there be a problem; they stand behind their warranty and continue to work with their customer in s timely manner

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Susan Swanson
 
I love Molly's buckles Their staff is always great to work with and everything I have ever ordered from them has always been just beautiful!!!! thank you so much Molly's

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Paige Farr
 
For the price, there is no better quality and variety of choices than Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo