Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 17, 2023 by Mandy Probyn
 
Best buckles and service is A+

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2023 by William Walkup
 
great work

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2023 by Judy Minor
 
The buckles were great. They looked really good and the winners love them.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2023 by Sherrill Shotigian
 
Molly's is the best! Their website is super easy to navigate and to complete my orders. The staff is so very helpful, they always answer all my questions and see that my orders are shipped on time. Love Molly's

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2023 by Diana Fix
 
Because Rodeo Champions of America Royalty has been more than pleased with everything we've ordered from Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2023 by Lisa LaMere
 
Molly's selection, pricing and customer service. That our order was received sooner than anticipated was a big bonus! Thank you, Molly's - our awards banquet will be a hit because we have such awesome year-end buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2023 by Jerri Harrington
 
Buckles came out beautifully. Got positive comments on both styles. Thank you for your work.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Cliff Byrd
 
Everyone likes them and so much I want to order 10 more of each. Hoping I can get them at the same price. Please let me know if that’s possible.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Justene MacCauley
 
The team at Mollys were amazing to work with and the quality of their products is incredible!!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Lane Hehr
 
Great product, high quality and expert craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Adam Foster
 
Great customer service and great product.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Shelly Lendt Rose Twiner
 
Great Service! Beautiful Buckles! Shipping experience with Canadian Customs easy !!!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Tori Lemenager
 
THEY TURNED OUT AMAZING. THE KIDS LOVED THEM THANK YOU AGAIN

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2023 by Brent Keeler
 
Best customer service and great product

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2023 by Dawn Pollock
 
I am very pleased with my buckle! It came it a timely manner and everyone I spoke to in reguards to the creating of it was very helpful. Thank you so very much, Dawn

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2023 by Mande Tracy
 
Ordering was easy, company was super communicative during the art and finalizing stage. Came before expected and it was beyond better than expectations. Absolutely wonderful experience and product.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2023 by Kerri Carmack
 
Very Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2023 by Kris Wright
 
Love the designs and the quality is perfect! The buckle winners love them as well!!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2023 by Dale Sargeant
 
Bought thirty three buckles for our event, all were exactly right and consistent quality. Delivery was even better than expected.

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2023 by SAMANTHA Thompson
 
We LOVE the quality of our custom buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo