Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 29, 2023 by Angela Rae
 
Absolutely beautiful! My girls love them. AND, they arrived for Christmas ????. They said they want one every year. Will definitely be ordering a couple with cows :) also loved how o could see the progress

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Cristina Felix
 
Excellent products!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Jami Childers
 
They way exceeded my expectations!! I give them a High 10!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Shana Williams
 
Everything looks fantastic. So impressed!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Andy Butler
 
Great product and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Juan Elizarraraz
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Ryan Kilburg
 
Great service and communication on the status of our buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Amber Davis
 
Ordered a custom logo belt buckle for my husband's Christmas gift. It was amazing! The whole process is easy, and it's something he is going to cherish for many years to come! Thank you MOLLY'S

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Mikenzie Payne
 
The buckle is so beautiful! Worth every penny!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Rebecca Davidson
 
My daughter cried when she opened it. Her original buckle was stolen and this helped with that loss. It is a gorgeous buckle! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Carolynn Chamlee
 
Molly’s is our sole buckle provider for all our shows. 24 championship buckles yearly between livestock, horses, and top volunteers. We wouldn’t do business with anyone else.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Tracy Jackson
 
The quality is outstanding. The communication and professionalism is excellent. This is the second buckle I have purchased and I am sure there will be more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Tom Doman
 
Great service on time delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by kaylee marcott
 
Very nice! My daughter loves it

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Paula Cox
 
High quality, unique gift, cowgirl friendly, personalized, very useful

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Hellen Treat
 
Always been very happy with my orders although I am concerned about tremendous price increases but understand the difficult times we are experiencing with the economy but the horse industry is also having economic problems that we are fighting as we try to continue supporting the youth and their horses with the sport of Horseshows .

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Sofia Hall-Levin
 
I love my belt buckle so much it’s gigantic and the best thing I have ever owned. 10 milllion out of 10!!! The craftsmanship is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jennifer O'Neill
 
Gorgeous buckle. Beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Casey Riley
 
The attention to detail and prices are phenomenal!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Allen Johnson
 
Great experience designing - their team was very responsive. Love the ability to track the process and anticipate delivery.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo