Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 30, 2023 by Juan ramos
 
Good pricing outstanding quality !!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Kalani Parnell
 
Excellent quality with incredible attention to detail. Beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Heather Deiss
 
We ordered quite a few buckles and they turned out amazing. Even when we had an issue with one there was no hesitation on y’all’s part to take it back and redo it for us and it came back quickly and exactly how we wanted it. Love everything about the buckles ????

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Rick Luna
 
Outstanding customer service! Let me tell .. Rose is hands down the best…he has great communication skills, always ready to help.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Felicia Whatley
 
Great product, it's beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Dane Burns
 
Easy to design your own buckle. It came out great. Better than expected actually. I'm very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Stephen Devolt
 
You folks produced my order and I rec'd the buckles in time for a show this weekend in Fort Worth. (production time approx. 37 days).

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Lindsey Crockett
 
Great customer service, always knew where my order was at in the production process, fast shipping when completed, loved the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Troy Strickler
 
Great experience! I’ll be back! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Mark Lemler
 
Amazing!!! The buckle was beautiful and better than we expected!! Great product and we will buy from you for our next purchase!!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Ali Ligtenberg
 
First time ordering and my buckles came back perfect! I run a small lesson program specializing in barrel racing so I run my own high point for my lesson students that participate at local shows. It’s a great way to have my beginner riders that run lesson horses feel a great sense of accomplishment! A taste of the barrel world!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Nancy Coyner
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Toni Clark
 
Our buckles look amazing,the winners in our horse show are going to love them. And they arrived pretty fast. We will definitely be using Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Demaine Milbach
 
The custom belt was a birthday present and was so beautiful, it brought my friend to tears. Well Done! Thank You.

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
The Hide Race buckles are unique and the girls that won them LOVE them!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Isabella Ramsey
 
I love the design and the way it looks

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Erich Metzger
 
The process from design to deliver was exceptional. The finish product are so well done we will be proud to award these buckles at our event!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Cody Conley
 
It turned out great even better than I pictured thank y’all for the hard work y’all put into it I will definitely be a returning customer

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Zach Burnett
 
Great quality and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by James Halstad
 
It was an amazing weekend and y’all did a great job making my proposal amazing with this buckle. love y’all’s belt buckle work! Sincerely, James Halstad

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo