Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 22, 2023 by Chad Hansen
 
Great Craftsmanship, Great looking Belt Buckle, Great Price!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Tereasa Hufstedler
 
Second year getting buckles from Molly's. Love the designs you offer to create.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by robert cardenas
 
Love my new buckle. I have 2 new buckles from u all ..Thanks again for a great job that u all did for me..

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Reece Garland
 
The process was easy..we were updated regularly and it was beautiful and more when we received!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Makaila Nowell
 
Perfect creation of exactly what I imagined. It made for a great gift and is absolutely gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by John Freeman
 
Looks great! Nice enough I dont want to wear it hahah

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Randy Burson
 
The best quality a an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jordan Jordan gilley
 
The buckle is so nice I just can’t get over how good it looks and the detail and care that was put into it. I will be ordering my son one very soon maybe a few other I’ve been telling everyone about them and will be ordering my niece one as well

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by PATRICK KILLINGER
 
Fast deliver and great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Avery Kane
 
It’s very cute

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Rondi Johnson
 
Love, Love the customer service we recieve! Have been using them over 5 years for all our busckles and more! So Idaho Stock Horse Series

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Ronald M Iwanicha
 
The buckle is just as I ordered true craftsmen work for Molly I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silvere

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Garrett Huff
 
Great looking, wish it would have been built faster, but that's just the anticipation of seeing the final awesome buckle!! Fits great, looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Larry Woolley
 
Prompt feedback on the order and timely delivery. Great quality and workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Thera Bailey
 
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship, they stayed in contact with me anytime I had a question they responded.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jacqueline Silvrants
 
The bolo is amazing. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Justin Garrison
 
The work far exceeded my expectations. I loved what a bought even more than I felt I would. I look forward to be a long time customer. These folks have a great customer service and do BEAUTIFUL work. Thankful I found Molly and her crew.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Arthur Cisneros
 
You guys do very good work

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Rick Johnson
 
You did a fantastic job and quicker than I expected it

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Kayla Berthold
 
The belt buckle we ordered was perfect! Great customer service as well!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo