Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 01, 2023 by JOSHUA PENA
 
Made a big order for buckles this year for our club. Buckles came out amazing. We kept update with the process every step of the way. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Cliff Dalauta
 
Awsome

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Sivana Witt
 
We were recommended Mollys Custom Silver Buckles by our local barrel racing series for buckles for our 1st Callie Witt Memorial barrel racing. We are blown away by the tremendous details, sparkles, and presentation of the buckles! Very high quality buckles. The website is very user friendly and we could check on the progress of the buckles! We will definitely be using Molly’s Custom Silver Buckle for future events!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Ellie Janing
 
Amazing made buckle, pretty fast to respond, great quality, wasnt a too expensive option

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by DeAnne Roberts
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful and made with top quality material and craftsmanship!! It took a little while to get it, but the wait was definitely worth it. What you get for the price is beyond exceptional!!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by noah balchin
 
Amazing quality with a reasonable price for the items. Even when they aren’t on sale the quality is worth it. Even when shipping to canada the wait time wasn’t that bad and it shipped in 4 days which I’ve never had before from any product/company. Easy 5 stars and have already convinced my friend to order a buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Raylah Holm
 
It is just what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by carol archuleta
 
great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Kristy Heady
 
The craftsmanship is beautiful, and the customer service was fantastic! we couldn’t be happier!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Debbie Eguires
 
Excellent quality and awesome customer service. Best at answering the phones, responding to questions so quickly, turnarounds on buckles are amazing. I rate the customer service a 10

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Cody Barman
 
Great customer service and a great product!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Angelia Sanchez
 
They looked amazing....the kids absolutely loved them

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Susan Caldwell
 
They turned out amazing and on schedule!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Jessie Ristey
 
Nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Jim Sortomme
 
Meticulous craftsmanship and artwork. AWESOME quality control. Super AWESOME communication with client. Super fast shipping. AWESOME PRICES. I don't have any bad experiences With Molly's Custom Silver ! Happy and Satisfied Customer !

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Crystal Arno
 
They completed the service as expected and hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Linda Acquisto
 
Excellent service, pricing and product!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Cheryl Stubblefield
 
Our Queen’s buckle is absolutely gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Waylon Mcelwee
 
Great quality and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Caroline Cotnoir
 
Great service, the product is beautiful, great quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo