Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 22, 2023 by PATRICK KILLINGER
 
Fast deliver and great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Avery Kane
 
It’s very cute

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Rondi Johnson
 
Love, Love the customer service we recieve! Have been using them over 5 years for all our busckles and more! So Idaho Stock Horse Series

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Ronald M Iwanicha
 
The buckle is just as I ordered true craftsmen work for Molly I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silvere

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Garrett Huff
 
Great looking, wish it would have been built faster, but that's just the anticipation of seeing the final awesome buckle!! Fits great, looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Larry Woolley
 
Prompt feedback on the order and timely delivery. Great quality and workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Thera Bailey
 
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship, they stayed in contact with me anytime I had a question they responded.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Jacqueline Silvrants
 
The bolo is amazing. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Justin Garrison
 
The work far exceeded my expectations. I loved what a bought even more than I felt I would. I look forward to be a long time customer. These folks have a great customer service and do BEAUTIFUL work. Thankful I found Molly and her crew.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Arthur Cisneros
 
You guys do very good work

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Rick Johnson
 
You did a fantastic job and quicker than I expected it

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Kayla Berthold
 
The belt buckle we ordered was perfect! Great customer service as well!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Ty Freeman
 
nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Katelen Adams
 
Prompt, love the art approval process, love the meter to watch where buckle is in process, amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Flasher Terry
 
Amazing job!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by ASHLEY KIRBY
 
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND YOU GUYS DID GREAT

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Calvert Begay
 
It was everything I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Haylee Thomas
 
The buckles are SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!! I'm so beyond excited for how well they turned out. They are a gift and I just received a text today saying how grateful the recipients are & how beautiful they think they are!! Thank You Molly's Custom Silver!! We will definitely come back for more in the future!!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Andy Peterson
 
the quality is great especially for the price

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2023 by Zach Boyd
 
Fast and great quality of work

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo