Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 10, 2023 by Heidi Morgan
 
The craftsmanship and the customer service is wonderful. I always choose your buckles over any other brand.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Mike Lang
 
Awesome looking buckle. Cannot be more proud of how it turned out. Very good detail and outstanding looking buckle. Heavy duty too

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Debby Tharp
 
I've been very pleased with every buckle received. Quality craftsmanship and customer service are exceptional.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Abigail Daniels
 
Detail is amazing, turn around time was spot on. The quality of the metal and how it’s presented in its box is really nice as well.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Michele Aldridge
 
Price, ability to customize, and Meagan loved her gift!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lori Rankin
 
Great service, nice product and quick delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Danielle Binns
 
The jewelry is beautiful and strong

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Kaden Radebaugh
 
Great quality work for an amazing price

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Kayden Kellnhofer
 
Turned out really good

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Clinton Skaggs
 
I've ordered over 100 buckles, and all of them have been beautiful and well made. Additionally, staff has been a pleasure to work with and have made my orders go very smoothly.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Mike Erwin
 
It is the perfect award for what we give it for and the workmanship and style is unsurpassed

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Amanda McElhany
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful!! The detail and handwork are amazing. Ordering the buckle was very easy and and when I had questions Ivan was helpful and patient and had many suggestions and eager to make us happy with the design. This buckle is for my daughter instead of a class ring so she wanted to be able to include designs important to her high school highlights. They provided a design beyond expectations and my daughter was thrilled. The website provided updates throughout the process and the shipping was quick. We will definitely be ordering again and recommending to anyone looking for a belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jody Edwards
 
Easy to work with the company Belt buckle awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Tina Holtz
 
Stunning design, intricate, and beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Cali Reading Baker
 
I’ve ordered 3 custom buckles for gifts for my dad, uncle and Husband and they all LOVED them and i was so happy with how they turned out. Great quality work. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by John Alexander
 
Awesome job , great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by NATHANIEL CRUML
 
Excellent customer service. I believe I talked to Alfonso. He set me up with what I was needing. He also put a rush on the buckles since I needed them six weeks from when I called. I received them in plenty of time. The buckles looked great and everyone complimented them.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by RC Galvan
 
I called a couple of silversmith makers and at the time I was wanting just one buckle. They really didn't give me the time and said for me to pick something out of the website. You sales team answered all my questions and your prices were reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by James Myers
 
Excellent product definitely worth the wait. The highest quality

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Peter Purssord
 
I was very pleased with the quality and finished of the buckle. I would definitely recommend Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo