Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 14, 2023 by Cherie Parker
 
Good customer service and fast processing

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2023 by Josie Dekker
 
Mollys custom silver was very fast service and looks amazing, only downside is I had a stone fall off

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2023 by Kim Parham
 
Awesome beautiful great price done at a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2023 by Karissa Jones
 
Super simple to design my buckle and order. I love that you can call them and talk to someone if you need help or anything. The quality is unmatched especially for the price!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2023 by Tim Rowan
 
The craftsmanship and quality are excellent. It’s even better then I had hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2023 by john macom
 
Great product and fabulous customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2023 by Scott Besecker
 
Wish you discount for buying larger quantities. Last year I ordered some you had a lot better sales .

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2023 by Shirley Swetnam
 
Very pleased with the belt buckle. It turned out really well. It will be presented to our square dance caller on Saturday, August 12.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2023 by Maranda Schreier
 
Wonderful customer service. Great sponsorship program. Amazing quality with fast turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by ABRAHAM ORTIZ
 
Very impressed with quality of the work.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Luis Reyes
 
Me gusto mucho su trabajograsias

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by BRAD CAMERON
 
Great product

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Bobbi Jo Williams
 
na

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Sue Robinson
 
Excellent service and very nice quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Jill O'Connor
 
Buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Heidi Morgan
 
The craftsmanship and the customer service is wonderful. I always choose your buckles over any other brand.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Mike Lang
 
Awesome looking buckle. Cannot be more proud of how it turned out. Very good detail and outstanding looking buckle. Heavy duty too

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Debby Tharp
 
I've been very pleased with every buckle received. Quality craftsmanship and customer service are exceptional.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Abigail Daniels
 
Detail is amazing, turn around time was spot on. The quality of the metal and how it’s presented in its box is really nice as well.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2023 by Michele Aldridge
 
Price, ability to customize, and Meagan loved her gift!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo