Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 20, 2023 by Maddie Brown
 
Amazing quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Ty Endean
 
I have bought two buckles that are absolutely perfect. Couldn't be happier with the product and the service.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Michelle Kerl
 
Quality is exceptional. Your products are like riding a buckskin with a black mane and tail. Attention getter! And everyone wants to know where it came from and how you got it. Thank you so very much!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Gianna De La Pasqua
 
amazing product, good user experience

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Patti Walters
 
love the buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Lisa Aycock
 
Very happy with each order I have made with your company. I really like I can see everything being done step by step.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Nicole Kaio
 
My daughter loves her buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Edward Simmons
 
Product came as expected

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Dillon Mitchell
 
Great quality at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Payton Fenton
 
They were very efficient. Their website is very easy to use, it came within the estimated delivery time. I liked I could see where long my buckle was in the process. When it did come in the mail, it looked absolutely beautiful, and it was perfect. My boss order this for myself he’s 70+. This job and my boss mean a lot to me, so this is a very special piece. Everything I wanted and more.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Susan Clogston
 
We love Molly's. We have been ordering buckles from Molly's for our program for 12 program seasons. You all are the best!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Laramie Siebert
 
High quality craftsmanship and excellent service

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Dustin Schaefer
 
Very affordable and high quality product. Also, very prompt.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Kaleb Malone
 
Good quality fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Greta Quigley
 
You were very good to work with to make sure my belt buckle was exactly as I wanted. When I received it, the quality was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Shelby Draxler
 
The quality is great and the buckle was exactly how I envisioned it! I thought the price was fantastic considering how many customizations I could make and how quickly it was made and shipped. I also have had amazing interactions with the team. So great to answer my questions within a short span of asking them and nice about each one. Your costumer service was fantastic. All around a great experience with y’all!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Barbara Felton
 
The buckles are beautiful and well made

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Heidi Peterson
 
Nice quality work. Good prices

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Cam'Ron Anderson
 
The quality of the buckle is AMAZING and it turned out exactly how imagined! Molly’s Custom Silver is an amazing company to work with and they go out of their way to make sure the product is exactly how you want it. Communication is like none other! Absolutely amazing and high quality people and product!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by David CRUDEN
 
The 3 buckles look amazing and the fast shipping

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo