Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2023 by Sharon Vargas
 
It’s my first buckle and it’s just how I wanted it to look, the design is very pretty and material is very high quality. Thank you Molly’s Custom Silver for doing a great job.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jackie Turnbull
 
I have been getting buckles from you for over 10 years and I am very, very pleased. Your folks are easy to work with and the quality is the best!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Loyce Gilpin
 
quick and easy to order, lots of options. one thing I would like to see is a Roaster Chicken option for the kids that are selling a pen of 3 chicken's as their market animal

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Robert Doolittle
 
Because I love the quality. Everything was done perfectly according to my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Daniel Lawson
 
I think your buckles are outstanding! The prices are great. The turnaround time was earlier than quoted. I will be ordering again soon. mollys custom silver did a great job on my design and overall appearance of the buckle is awesome. Thanks again for knockin it out of the park

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Nicole Martin
 
It was awesome quality and looked so perfect once I revived.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lucy Twitchell
 
Always the highest quality buckles and smiles on anyone’s face that receives them!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Angie Golightly
 
Every time I have used Molly's I am very satisfied. The people that work there are always so helpful and I have always gotten my product on time. I would highly recommend Molly's thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2023 by Clairesse Friesen
 
Amazing customer service and product. The process was so easy, stress free and in the end we got exactly what we wanted!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2023 by Denise Bachelder
 
Great product, awesome customer service, nice price range.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Kerri Mattson
 
You went above and beyond to get us our buckles in time for our county fair. Thank you so much and as usual they were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Cherie Parker
 
Great customer service and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Sheri Day
 
Very good quality

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by LIBBY WARD
 
I absolutly love your products, service and the way you are very happy to make what I like individualy

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Excellent quality and customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Dyana Gracey
 
Molly’s Custom Silver produces quality buckles that can be customized for your every need! They have the best quality, customer service and pricing!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Stacey Moulding
 
Affordable, good quality, great details

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Laurent Chalhoub
 
Because the customer service is juste perfect!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Annie Wooten
 
customer service was great! I got to talk to a real person! My design was completed quickly and make a fast arrival and its looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2023 by April Holden
 
Great customer service. Loved being able to follow the different departments for the buckle making

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo