Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 25, 2023 by Kyanne Yost
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful! The customization was an easy process and someone was available to answer all my questions! I love the buckles! Will definitely be order more!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Eli McLeish
 
Molly’s is so easy to deal with, and we received our belt buckles even quicker than expected. We did have a damaged box because of shipping and they immediately sent a new one out that day. The belt buckles look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Donnie Brown
 
Better than i was expecting!! Great value for the price.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Doug Ballard
 
Absolutely love the buckle, can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day in Montana! Exactly what I wanted plus all the detail you put into customizing it!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Shelby Hikida
 
I ordered the most BEAUTIFUL buckle for my husband! I had his roping championship buckle remade from 1998 and he loves it! They were amazing to work with the the customization you can do is insane! We love Molly’s Custom Silver!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by HEATHER THRAPP MAUCK
 
Overall things were great! One buckle had a crimped letter and one was missing a little paint in the letter area. Everything else was good, they were done quickly and customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Jennifer weeding
 
Excellent customer service! I ordered buckles late, and Molly's did everything they could and got the buckles done and to me prior to my event!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Brian Kincheloe
 
The best customer service and quality to match!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Kristy Chambers
 
Very pleased with the Judging Team High Point buckles ordered. The quality, craftsmanship, and final look all exceeded our expectations! Looking forward to our next season and placing a new order in the Spring.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Stephanie Ortiz
 
The quality of the item received was better than I anticipated. The buckle was beautifully crafted my thanks to everyone that work on the piece. Family game nights will never be the same. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Juan Juarez
 
It is beautiful and has everything I asked for thank you very much I love it

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Mark Barrera
 
Buckle came out great! Will definitely be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by William Yates
 
The quality of workmanship is outstanding. I have shown it to friend's, and they are going to order something from your website.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Mervin Frame
 
He really loves the colors on it and the workmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by molly judd
 
Excellent craftmanship and superb customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
I have shopped Molly's Custom Silver for many years now -- sometimes for myself, sometimes as awards for riding clubs, sometimes for gifts. It is a lot of fun designing what I want. I have NEVER been sorry. Her belt buckles, key chains, bridle buckles, etc. are all spectacular.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Annette Brummel
 
I can never say enough about Molly’s buckles! The quality and workmanship is amazing. The sales help our small club award quality awards. Thank you for having such awesome help, when I talk to them you can tell they care about their customers.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Logan Bitd
 
Excellent to deal with

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2023 by Vanessa Lewis
 
I loved my buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2023 by Greg Lage
 
Exactly what I ordered…..timely delivery….high quality custom buckle

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo