Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 24, 2023 by Laurent Chalhoub
 
The customer service was just perfect! I was really in a hurry to get the buckle and they were able to get it to me just in time! I would recommend them 110%!!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2023 by Bryan Ireland
 
good quality , timely manner

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2023 by Mandy Probyn
 
Best buckles and service

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2023 by Denise Hartmann
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Luis Aguilera
 
Muy buen trabajo

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Cheryl Isbell
 
Molly's has always done a great job and getting buckles to us in a timely manner. Your customer service reps are always very pleasant to talk too and get things done. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Betty Kappus
 
Fantastic service and workmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Rosemarie Millsap
 
These are all so beautiful The little kids will be so happy and excited We are still trying to

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by Phyllis Cocklin
 
The Service is outstanding Quality of the Buckles is fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2023 by AMANDA GAMEZ
 
Awesome creations. So many options and make it your own. Very communicative when there is some changes or a question on design. Status updates are easy to locate and see on their website. Highly recommend.. I have ordered 4 buckles so far and will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Pam Rawls
 
We have been ordering event buckles from Molly’s for a few years. They are easy to work with and we are extremely pleased with the quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Patricio Cervantes
 
Great service and fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by BLAKE LEVASSEUR
 
Was just perfect

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Lola Rickey
 
The girls who won the belt buckles were very impressed! Congratulations tot eh staff foroutstanding work.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Nicholas Bourikas
 
I can’t say enough about how my buckle came out. Molly’s is amazing and I will recommend them every time to anyone wanting a customized buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Jerri Ludlam
 
Molly's always gets my order to me correct and on time! Their customer service is out of this world!!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Cori Moschetti
 
The buckles are beautiful! They exceeded our expectations! Great quality and craftsmanship with a great price, too! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Rachel Heiny
 
Always easy to work with, good prices and quality work

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Rebecca Odenbach
 
These buckles are amazing so well made! The kids absolutely love them from our Horsemans Club. Thank you Molly silver!!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2023 by Glenda Weiss
 

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo