Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2023 by Ashlee Clifton
 
My son wanted a custom buckle instead of a class ring and Molly's Custom Silver did not disappoint! We were able to design easily and received proofs quickly. The final product is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Jasmine Pumphrey
 
LOVE your products.. Your buckles are always raved over..

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Axel Thurner
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Niki Maxwell
 
THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SERVICE AND THE BUCKLES ARE BEAUTIFUL! PERFECT!! THANKS A TON! WILL BE ORDERING MORE!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by michele boy
 
Their customer service was excellent! They went above and beyond. Fast shipping, quality merchandise

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Trinity Atkins
 
They are good at getting back to me fast & I am inlove with my buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Tanea Quintana
 
Great quality, amazing product, was really happy with the outcome!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2023 by Eleesha Quashnick
 
My buckle turned out even more beautiful than I imagined!

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2023 by Jill Knuckles
 
I appreciate all that you have done for me to provide 3 outstanding buckles !! The customer service was outstanding and the quality of the buckles just as impressive. Thank You !!!

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2023 by Gerardo Coronado
 
The quality of my buckle is top notch. I would recommend this company everyone

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2023 by Brett Campbell
 
Excellent craftsmanship and customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2023 by Tom Willeto
 
Product exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship is worth the wait. Will definitely use them with future orders.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Shana Whitley
 
It is so beautiful,and had very good details! Very good material!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Kacee Deters
 
Been buying buckles for our horse shows for three years now and they are the absolute best. The quality is amazing and so is their customer service. Always gotten my buckles to me on time and they are always better than I could have imagined.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by James McConnahea
 
It looks awesome, my daughter loves it. It is a great peace everybody that she has showed. Really like it every one what's to know where she got it, and she told them.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Sherri Blakeslee
 
Mollys simply has the best of everything!! Excellent quality buckles, outstanding pricing and superior customer service!! I had asked for a rush on a last minute buckle order ( only 40 days to the show) they said they would try but couldn't promise....Not only did they get the buckle here before the show, it was done and delivered in less than 30 days!! How often do you hear that these days!! Have another buckle on order now and will continue to order from Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Danielle Wells
 
Great service and very helpful. Buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Karen House
 
Mollys Custom Silver Buckles never disappoint, they are the utmost quality and craftsmanship and the customer service is over the top in being helpful in choosing the right buckle style and wording for the ultimate custom buckle!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Natalie Antuna
 
Beautiful work! Loved it

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by LAURA PADGETT
 
First time ordering, great customer service, quality buckles, affordable price!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo