Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 05, 2023 by Dori Wilson
 
They turned out great

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by DWIGHT JUDGE
 
I liked the process keeping me updated on the progress of the project. Appreciated Molly meeting the requested arrival date. I will definitely order additional merchandise.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Cristian Warner
 
Great quality and on time. and descent prices

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Stacey Gorman
 
We have gotten several buckles from Molly’s. We couldn’t be happier with their creations & customer service is excellent with custom changes.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Elisa Holmes
 
Very easy to place order. I could track the progress of the order. Nice selection for a good price.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Robbie Kelly
 
Great buckles with fast service

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by hayley stringfellow
 
Excellent quality and turn around time!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Kathy Unfried
 
The buckles turned out great and we received them in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by PAMELA WILLIAMS
 
I ordered buckles on short notice and Molly's delivered!!! Thank you so much for taking care of me!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Samantha Moore
 
Buckles arrived a little ahead of schedule, good sale, and adorable options for pee wee classes

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Dena Dunning
 
Awesome service from top customer service, super patient customer service, made a very short timeline and our winners were so thrilled with their buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by MICHEL GOMEZ
 
It’s beautiful it’s amazing it’s everything I ask for anymore. I’m actually gonna order two more one for me and one for the bride’s father.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Justine Staten
 
Always good quality, timely completion, and fair priced! Love your stuff!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Lindey Rees
 
amazing customer service and my buckle is gorgeous!! shipped supper fast too!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by David Maillard
 
Oh my goodness that buckle turned out better then I could ever imagine. So very impressed with the work. 10 out of 10 recommend!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Bruce Buterbaugh
 
The service is simply outstanding, the quality of the buckles is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Casey Krieg
 
NA

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by SHANNON FINCH
 
Easy to order, fast turn around prompt delivery

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Ashley Mead
 
Molly’s has been wonderful from quality to customer service. We order all of our buckles from Molly’s and have been more than please with the craftsmanship as well as the experience. Last year we were a little late to ordering and they were quick to expedite our request without hesitation. This year, our post office sent back our order for some reason and Molly’s had them back to us within a week of receiving them back. Sebastian was so understanding and helpful both times I’ve had to call in for updates on our order this year. More than pleased is all I can say!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2023 by Stephanie Meadows
 
Super friendly customer service. Went above and beyond to get our buckle in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo