Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 28, 2023 by SAMMY MCANINCH
 
Quality product great price for z beautiful buckle thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Casey Wiersma
 
Great workmanship and quality. Top notch customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
BENJAMIN AND HIS TEAM ARE JUST THE BEST. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS PROMTP, PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Tyler Gorham
 
Great craftsmanship excellent customer service , fast processing.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Adam Fedler
 
The buckle is a quality product and is just like the image approved. I am very please with the custom buckle. The price was really good as well!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Tom Swearingen
 
The buckles look great. Just as expected.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Bart Esplin
 
Product looks better than I had hoped. Our Jr Rodeo kids will be tickled to win them. Will order again!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Christin Sappington
 
Consistently great product! Thanks for helping us recognize our stellar employees!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jarod Franks
 
We have purchased from Mollys for the last two archery seasons 20 buckles. Buckles are exactly what we wanted each time very clean work and durable craftmanship. Great to work with and timely delivery.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great company to do business with.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Susan Yates
 
They have turned out Awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Alex Sandoval
 
Because u guys do the BEST WORK I was so impressed and really floored with how my buckle came out I'm going to get another one and I will always recommend u guys keep up the amazing work

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Traci Reed
 
Love the quality!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Marlis Moats
 
I am always pleased with my orders! They are affordable and well crafted. I won't order anywhere else!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Shelly McClendon
 
Beautiful work, quick turn around and pricing is almost half what others charge.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Laurie Finnerty
 
Great craftsmanship. Friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Ashley Voss
 
It’s great quality and beautiful! I would highly recommend! When questions came up you guys answered/responded quickly and I loved that. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jesus Morales
 
The best

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Ricky Ealy
 
Well the customer service is first and foremost awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Matt Hardy
 
Great quality,wonderful service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo