Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2023 by Mary Howell
 
great quality and friendly service for the price

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Erin Harmon
 
my daughter loves her beltbuckle

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Karl Hansen
 
Extremely satisfied with the quality of the products and the time it took to complete and receive. Exceptional customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Daylon Stoddard
 
Amazing quality, very happy with my order thank you so much, shipping was fast as well

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by AL KING
 
Great product! Love what was created. Benjamin is a RockStar, worked with me every step of the way.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Penny Reeves
 
Ordering was easy, my contact at Molly's was professional, answered all my questions and was a delight to work with on my order. The buckles are gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Bette Botticello
 
They did a great job with a simple buckle that was oversized for a pair of vintage jeans that I couldn’t get made anywhere else. Great quality workmanship. Kept me informed on the progress and everyone I spoke to was so nice ! Would highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Jennifer Samples
 
Beautiful work. Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by James Stone
 
Good service , buckles are well made and look absolutely amazing and were delivered in a timely manner with in the time scale that was agreed. Would recommend them to everyone

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Cloee Kirby
 
My brother loved it! It is exactly what I had hoped for and more! Thank y’all so much for what you do!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by louis Esquivel
 
Quality is better than i expected

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Joseph Hinton
 
These belt buckles are so cool and really good quality I love them

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Kate Cox
 
The buckle is beautiful. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by brenda fessler
 
Your communication is great! Always a quality product! Timely!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Von Jackson
 
Because for one its made solid, and holding together thru the water and etc.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Dennis Dias
 
Excellent service and quality. Good turn around time. Only one opportunity is you refuse to rework a buckle. Example my club purchased many buckles for an event in advance of the actual event day so they were on hand to present. Working several months in advance we ended up with one buckle we did not have a competitor for. So we asked if the finished buckles could have just the ribbon with year changed from 2023 to 2024. We were told you absolutely do not do this anymore. That is an opportunity since due to lead time the majority of your business order months in advance.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by David Smith
 
Awesome buckles we appreciate y’all!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2023 by Kyle Mitchell
 
Exceptional Customer Service!!! The Absolute Best Customer Service in the Country!! Great Quality!! Highly Recommend!! There buckles do not disappoint, don’t buy just one, purchase two or more!! Thanks Molly and God Bless!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Christina Darbonne
 
Perfect results on the custom designed belt buckle. Very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2023 by Keldon Stallings
 
the quality is amazing and great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo