Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 26, 2023 by Jen Hilgenkamp
 
The buckles were beautiful and very well made. And you got them to us by the date you said you thought you could, when asked for a sped up delivery date. My daughter absolutely loves hers and we’ve gotten nothing but compliments on them.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Arturo Cardenas
 
Didn't receive any letter care instractions or any correspondence when receiving the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Nate Ellis
 
You guys do amazing work are quick and reasonably priced. I'm an throughly pleased. Keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Mathew Ladendecker
 
Great communication and customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tamy Frank
 
The buckles I have had made have always been to my specs and they keep reworking the artwork until I am satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tracey Clement
 
Molly’s buckles are amazing and our youth love them!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Nancy Bradberry
 
It is great quality and beautifully designed. She loves it!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jennifer Bain
 
Superior work, excellent craftsmanship, and friendly people who are willing to work with you on projects not just sell products!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Shad Stevens
 
You guys make great buckles, reasonable priced and quick.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Natalie Wood
 
We love Mollys buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Daniel Lewis
 
The Cowboy Cup loves working with Molly's every year for our competition!! The Buckles are always a hit!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Lou Archer
 
It’s perfect and my Granddaughter loves it . She got her first Grand Champion and calls it her lucky buckle. Will definitely order more

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Daniel Parks
 
Great company, plenary of opinions, great communications, and outstanding buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Benjamin Chacon
 
You guys are the best

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Julienne Loveall
 
Quality and design is exceptional. Communication from Molly's during the design period was excellent. Shipping was timely, Molly's worked with me to create a very customized buckle unique to what I wanted. Iwould give them 10 stars if I could!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Julie Smith
 
The custom buckles I order every year for our dog trial are always beautiful. I found line art and Molly's incorporates it perfectly into the design. The cz gemstones have great color and sparkle. The buckles are built to last. Molly's is wonderful to work with!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Clarence Arnold
 
The detailed precise work was great. Presented them at the tournament and is a must for every year. Thanks putting in a new order soon. Thanks again Redneck Open.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jordan Gottlieb
 
it was a great buckle nicer than planned. The pictures didn't look as good as the buckle. Thank you very much next year when my guys may cancel I'll order two more.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Sara Dean
 
Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tonia Trisdale
 
The buckle is beautiful. They met the event date deadline, on a short notice.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo