Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2023 by Jason Perkins
 
Super easy process and the product comes out always looking great

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Debbie Eguires
 
great customer service, beautiful buckles and got our buckles to us for our show date.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by MARY MCQUADE
 
I love Molly's and will be submitting another order soon

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Crystal Nagel
 
They were gorgeous and what I was hoping for. Thank you, the littles loved them

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jessie Nevin
 
Quality workmanship, great customer service, Overall wonderful company with fantastic products!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Maria Meault
 
I’ve been ordering buckles from Molly’s for several years. The buckles are for our trail ride group. The Queens and I have always been happy with the quality and craftsmanship. Customer service is excellent!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Marvin Rhine
 
Awesome job very happy with the buckle, but a little bigger than I thought. The turnaround time was great and love the look. When I called with any question you were more than happy to help and take the time.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kristy Shunk
 
My daughter was so excited and proud to wear her graduation buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by susette cole
 
great quality awesome value

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by deb cox
 
I have never been disappointed with the product, it arrives in a speedy manner and it is affordable for our Rodeo Bible Camp. Someone at our camp suggested since they were such good buckles, they should have their logo on the back.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Brianna Frerich
 
My husband loved his belt buckle for our 10 year anniversary! This was a great quality product, better then we had expected. I was very impressed with the process, attention to detail, and availability to track the status. After the order was placed, they sent over a draft email of my customization and did not proceed until approved by me. We highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver! My husband has already requested for another!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Ronald Brown
 
The belt buckles were great but I wish the stones would have been colored instead of clear

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Leslie Caskey
 
I ordered duplicate buckles for my trainer and they were done perfectly and within the timeframe I requested. Great job!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jody Jones
 
The work is perfect every time

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Christine Knight
 
My son absolutely LOVED his custom made buckle! I had it custom fabricated as a graduation gift. Craftmanship, quality, etc all fantastic. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Gildardo Sanchez
 
Buckle looks so nice and well made.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Robert Salter
 
Well u did what i ask and i thank you and could u do one more think for me a ticket for what it cost me please thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jacquelyn Blanco
 
I am in love with my son’s new buckle. They quality is great and looks amazing. My husband and I also plan to order some for us. I appreciate all the hard work put into this piece of art.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jodi Bubel
 
The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Bryce Wardrip
 
Great quality and great design and detail

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo