Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 05, 2023 by Todd Cox
 
The buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Jackie Thomas
 
Service and quality are excellent!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Patrick Blount
 
Awesome website and selection process. outstanding customer service, unbelievably quick delivery, and product quality far beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Tami Hernandez
 
The buckle was absolutely beautiful my daughter loved it! It is made really well. Customer service was outstanding. Also the fact that you were able to get the buckle to me faster was wonderful. I was able to give it to her before she gets sent to Marine boot camp. Thank you for helping me give her this beautiful gift that she will remember forever!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Crystal WOODWARD
 
We order from Molly's several times a year and they have quality products and are great to work with. They make sure your products are done how you want them!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Jim Moore
 
Molly's customer service is beyond compare. I am a customer for life. Jim Moore www.CowboyBootCamp.net

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Bobby Wilson
 
Already recommended them to a couple people. This buckle turned out even better than planned. Will be ordering another one (have to tweak it) for my won who actually graduated from OSU

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by BOBBY PARROTT
 
Great service , good looking product.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Carol Nock
 
Molly's customer service was top of the line. Our customized artwork was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Steve Price
 
Very nice buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Vanessa Padilla
 
Easy design page, great customer service, love that I got to track my order every step of the way, but most of all the buckles are absolutely perfect! They are just what we ordered. We love the fast friendly service! We will absolutely be ordering our annual buckles with them!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Tasha Furgeson
 
The Buckles are AMAZING!!!! We got them in plenty of time for our fair and the quality is top notch!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Brenda Jarski-Weber
 
I ordered 24 buckles for our County Fair. They arrived in 8 weeks time and everyone absolutely loved them.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by OU Equestrian
 
Great experience! Fast turnaround and good quality

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Bradan Eudy
 
Amazing quality and detail!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Nicole McWhirt
 
The buckle is gorgeous and just what my son was wanting.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Anthony Stout
 
Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Mckensey Allen
 
The buckle I ordered is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2023 by Ashlee Maggie
 
Buckles are of excellent craftmanship. Beautifully designed at very reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2023 by Sam Gentile
 
Amazing job

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo