Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2023 by Jessey Davis
 
Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Estella Osborn
 
they are great thank you for getting them done on time.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Janice Ederle
 
Liked the layout of the bracelet but felt the lettering was uneven and a bit distracting to the eye.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Larry Vance
 
I received my buckle sooner than time frame given and it looks better than expected. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Randy Ware
 
Very nice product, nice work But the guy Gilbert I ordered From miss led me on the time frame. And I missed my award ceremony so I couldn't hand him out. Was a little disappointed at that end, but all in all very Nice product would definitely order again

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Kit Baldree
 
I found y'all on Google and I will no doubt be using again and recommending to friends. Y'all have been incredibly professional, and the product is fantastic. I am beyond pleased and impressed.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Matthew Sarkozi
 
Great quality and a fair price

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Amy Lemons
 
It was the perfect 1st birthday gift for my grandson. His parents love it and he is definitely a little cowboy. Now his momma wants a newbuckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by BRENDA JOHNSON
 
Custom and Quality! The buckles I order look amazing! Everyone wants one!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Jason Perkins
 
Super easy process and the product comes out always looking great

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2023 by Debbie Eguires
 
great customer service, beautiful buckles and got our buckles to us for our show date.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by MARY MCQUADE
 
I love Molly's and will be submitting another order soon

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Crystal Nagel
 
They were gorgeous and what I was hoping for. Thank you, the littles loved them

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jessie Nevin
 
Quality workmanship, great customer service, Overall wonderful company with fantastic products!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Maria Meault
 
I’ve been ordering buckles from Molly’s for several years. The buckles are for our trail ride group. The Queens and I have always been happy with the quality and craftsmanship. Customer service is excellent!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Marvin Rhine
 
Awesome job very happy with the buckle, but a little bigger than I thought. The turnaround time was great and love the look. When I called with any question you were more than happy to help and take the time.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kristy Shunk
 
My daughter was so excited and proud to wear her graduation buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by susette cole
 
great quality awesome value

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by deb cox
 
I have never been disappointed with the product, it arrives in a speedy manner and it is affordable for our Rodeo Bible Camp. Someone at our camp suggested since they were such good buckles, they should have their logo on the back.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Brianna Frerich
 
My husband loved his belt buckle for our 10 year anniversary! This was a great quality product, better then we had expected. I was very impressed with the process, attention to detail, and availability to track the status. After the order was placed, they sent over a draft email of my customization and did not proceed until approved by me. We highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver! My husband has already requested for another!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo