Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2023 by Jack Armstrong
 
Great quality! Love the bling! ????

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jackson Little
 
I’ve ordered several items from Molly’s. Buckles, dog tags, key chain charms. Everything has been exceptional. That and the customer service has always been outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Mollie Fancher
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Suzette Bergeson
 
The buckle I designed turned out great! The update chart was key to let me know where things were on the order. It actually arrived the day before I was to present it (I’ll order earlier next year!) and the recipient was beyond thrilled with it. He put the buckle on immediately!! Thanks so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Duncan Carter
 
From start to finish…order, design, customize, production, and down to shipping. I was always able to see what the progress was. Absolutely 5 stars

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Sarah Gekeler
 
Top notch communication and customer service! Everything was a breeze and the custom piece was absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend MCS to anyone looking for custom silver work.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lorrie Clinesmith
 
Easy to order. Quick service and guaranteed that our order was correct.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by stacy Posthuma
 
Great customer service, beautiful buckles made with fine craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Salvador Villanueva
 
Execelente calidad realmente excedieron mis expectativas, ahora no soy un consumidor más. Ahora soy fan de su arte.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Adele Schott
 
Thank you so much for the impeccable work on a very custom buckle. More than that, the customer service and communication you offer is above and beyond. Thank you! We will be using you every year.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Rosemary Ohland
 
This company is fabulous to deal with!! They don’t hesitate to call , email or text and are very responsive even when you call them. The product is wonderful!! I can’t say enough good about them. Thank you so very much. My grandson LOVES his buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Alex Masser
 
Great job on buckles as always ! Thanks for getting order pushed through in a timely fashion . - Alex

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Eric Mote
 
Very nice looking buckle and very pleased and will order from again. Plus you can follow the detail on line as it's being made. Love it!!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Sharon Vargas
 
It’s my first buckle and it’s just how I wanted it to look, the design is very pretty and material is very high quality. Thank you Molly’s Custom Silver for doing a great job.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jackie Turnbull
 
I have been getting buckles from you for over 10 years and I am very, very pleased. Your folks are easy to work with and the quality is the best!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Loyce Gilpin
 
quick and easy to order, lots of options. one thing I would like to see is a Roaster Chicken option for the kids that are selling a pen of 3 chicken's as their market animal

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Robert Doolittle
 
Because I love the quality. Everything was done perfectly according to my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Daniel Lawson
 
I think your buckles are outstanding! The prices are great. The turnaround time was earlier than quoted. I will be ordering again soon. mollys custom silver did a great job on my design and overall appearance of the buckle is awesome. Thanks again for knockin it out of the park

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Nicole Martin
 
It was awesome quality and looked so perfect once I revived.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lucy Twitchell
 
Always the highest quality buckles and smiles on anyone’s face that receives them!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo