Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 13, 2023 by Vicki Charles
 
easy to work with fixed corrections without an issue

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Chandler Hoyt
 
I love this family company because everyone was so nice who had helped me with the process and I enjoyed on another's company. All of you are truly amazing I love you thank you. Your friend Chandler Hoyt????????

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Bob Westermann
 
Outstanding product quality and service. Was able to track the orders progress each step of the way. Your company delivers the WOW factor !

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Matt Shuler
 
They make great buckles for the value...

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Brooke Cass
 
Great customer service and an excellent product. The 4-H'ers that received them were excited!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Tina Packards
 
It is unique to call a company and have the phone answered by an actual person. The customer service I am given with every order is impeccable. We will continue to use Molly's and refer others to you. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Hattie Arithson
 
Your company has been great with what I want with my buckles for the last five years! It is greatly appreciated

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Dennis Martin
 
Nice attention to detail and a well designed buckle. They also communicate where your order is in the process.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Joe Campbell
 
Great product and good customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Tara Chinn
 
Molly’s buckles look amazing- and they have always shipped them in good time - a wonderful company!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Tovarai Tenorio
 
Thank you! i appreciate your help again this year!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Jodi Wilcox
 
Quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Melissa Bradford
 
Just as advertised. Looks great

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Lisa Smith
 
The belt buckle was exactly as ordered and was absolutely beautiful. It took a while, but was custom made, so it was worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Greg Schatz
 
Great service, prices and completed on time.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Daniel Brison
 
My buckles are perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Dylan Carmon
 
The detail on my buckle was insane, I love it definitely recommend anybody to order from y’all.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Lisa Clemson
 
We are so impressed with the buckle we ordered. It turned out perfect! My mom ordered one of the crosses and that is so nice too! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Kayla Randolph
 
Always the best customer service. Fast, friendly, good quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2023 by Kerry Pribbernow
 
The buckle turned out amazing and I really liked the craftsmanship. The turn around time from order to finish wasn't to bad either.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo