Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 05, 2023 by Sarah Byers
 
Was a fantastic company to work with and customer support was the best I have ever had to deal with!

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2023 by Michelle Mueller
 
Beautiful buckles! Surpassed all expectations!

 Verified Buyer


June 02, 2023 by Connie Smith
 
The product I ordered far exceeded my expectations. Couldn’t be happier with the quality and craftsmanship. Will definitely use them again!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2023 by ERYN DOMEYER
 
They worked with me to get our order completed in time for an event. The buckles are high quality and beautifully made.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2023 by TERRI ROWDEN
 
Because Benjamin was awesome to work with and he was very prompt with getting make to me when I needed changes. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Courtney Reynolds
 
Your product is amazing! The process or designing and all steps involved puts a mind at ease especially when making a large order.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Lori Wunderlich
 
They are beautiful came on time and the workmanship is perfect. Also easy to deal with the office and love the updates on where they are in production

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Tina Hunter
 
You completed my order in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Carol King
 
It’s has a unique and personal touch. Everything on it has its own meaning. I really like it because it’s the perfect size for anything.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Shelly Lake
 
I liked the design and the turquoise stones and tri color metal on it. We needed buckles that would work for men & women both so felt this design worked the best.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Robert Halfmann
 
Nice Buckle got to me quick as promised

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Carol Saari
 
We liked how easy it was to order with the personalization.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Karen Yoder
 
Love it and will let you know if the recipient loves it as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Kerrin Chapman
 
The customer service, although was solely via email, was exceptional. I was notified every step of the way where my order was in production. The item came, and is lovely and exactly what I hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Kevin Nickerson
 
Wanted something custom for my wedding and couldn't be the price and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Marcus Menchaca
 
Great quality, nice selection, easily customizable and well priced.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2023 by Julia Brown
 
Molly's listened to what I needed. They kept me informed of the progress on their website and delivered exactly as I requested. I'm so hesitant to order something I see on Facebook because of the many scammers out there but Molly's did not disappoint! This is a great quality buckle at a fair price. Order early because it takes a little time to make a buckle this nice and exact to order. Thank you all at Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Brook Kinkead
 
I couldn't be more satisfied! The buckle is absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I wanted, plus more! I will definitely be ordering more custom silver in the future!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Jacob Moreno
 
My reason for a 5-star is the professionalism from start to finish. Yalls ability to let your customers know what stage their product is in and then delivering on time. My buckle was amazing. Will definitely use you again in the near future!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2023 by Mendi Everly
 
Everything is exactly how I ordered. Style was a great choice

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo