Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 11, 2023 by Connie Hudson
 
We like the service and quality of our buckles. Your help with design and workmanship is outstanding. You have a price range for anybody. Thanks for the quick service. Very much appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Connie Gerard
 
You guys rock! They are beautiful and they arrived in plenty of time for our event.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Charles Hilger
 
My father was very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Brian Reed
 
Easy to work with, reasonable timing, BEST quality buckles on the market. Far superior craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Justin Ansley
 
The buckle was beautiful and well made it was exactly what i wanted and i really liked that yall gave step by step progress as it was being made.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Amanda Basham
 
Very pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by April Isaac
 
The buckle is beautiful and the prices are great. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Vester Nutt
 
Was dealing with Molly's for awhile. Have had ordered some tags from them and highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by David Dowd
 
Communication is awesome, Molly's did an amazing job and were very quick with my order. I will definitely do more business with them and would definitely recommend to everyone!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Jeannie Little
 
Very pleased with product.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Alfredo DA Sifuentes
 
Good deal on prices , very clean and detailed . Definitely recommend y’all. Thank you molly.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Georgia Younglove
 
Good to work with. Always checks to make sure design is correct before building buckles. Only challenge is can take awhile to get buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Christina Nihsen
 
My daughter wanted something different for her graduation and the belt buckle was her choice. It is so pretty and she absolutely LOVES it!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Linda Knox
 
The quality of your buckles is wonderful and the courtesy of your staff on the phone was exceptional. Thanks for a great belt buckle, it is everything I had hoped for and I am a very happy returning customer.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Justin Weat
 
Buckles look great, only question I have is, can we get a replacement gem for the barrel racing buckle I got with the turqoise gems? one of them already fell out

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Rita Martinez
 
I absolutely 100% LOVE the custom Buckle! It is simply stunning! The turn around time was not long at all and the Step by Step was so helpful when my curiosity took over and needed to know what step in the process the company was in. Will definitely be ordering more custom pieces!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Mona Lisa Johnson
 
Great quality and just what I wanted!! I will be ordering some for high point awards soon!!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Trey Keyser
 
Great craftsmanship and very attractive buckles at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Chad Clarkson
 
I chose five because this is the third bubble I have ordered from them and they have done a phenomenal job every time. First two were extremely rushed and they got them done very quickly for me. All my buckle needs are going to be going MCS

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Shawn Clark
 
We are very please with the buckle we received.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo