Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 04, 2023 by Marty Mays
 
Overall, just very nice work. They were able to accommodate my rapid need and I do appreciate this.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Donna Sausville
 
Molly's was very easy to work with and the selection of buckles to choose from was great! I appreciated that there were options for buckles that ranged in price, so our small club was able to create some beautiful buckles that we could afford. I also appreciated the step by step process while the buckles were being made

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Romina Fierro
 
Buckle looks great, I got my buckle sooner than expected.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Joe Amaro
 
The quality and turn around time has been great! I have ordered many buckles and will likely continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Michael McCarthy
 
The design was as shown in the preview and the custom lettering and stones added the professional touch. So many compliments and friends want to know if they can order one. Best part was the price totally fair and worth it

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Gerry Mason
 
I make saddles i need good silver for to make my saddles standout above the rest Concho and corner plates , and horn caps is what my company is needing Also need sterling silver if you make these items Catalog to show customers is also needed Thank you Gary mason Mason&son saddlery Box 772 Wright wy 82732 307/689/6336

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Davida Noble
 
Great service and quality buckles at a decent price

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Milton Simmons
 
I really appreciate all the help getting the buckle completed

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Stacie Smithee
 
Buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Donna Heike
 
The buckle turned out exactly as I imagined. Well done!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Rositia Gallegos
 
Very impressive work on the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Rick Buoy
 
I was pleased with service, price, and product.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Angie Radford
 
Beautiful product, great quality

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Mary e rice
 
Love the buckles by Molly's Custom Silver. You also get great communication. Thanks for making a great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great company to do business with

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by David Miller
 
We are very pleased with the quality, craftsmanship, and value of our buckles. Most importantly, people receiving the buckles provided by you have been moved to tears of joy. We are so grateful.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Teri Hanna
 
Always exceeding my expectations, quick turnaround and kids absolutely love the buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Magun Hatch
 
The buckle I ordered was exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kamryn Clark
 
The experience was amazing and my buckle is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Korah Lipsit
 
I love it! It’s beautiful and is perfect! Came very quick! And they even made sure it got here before the date I needed it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo