Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 28, 2023 by Bob Mcwilliams
 
Incredible customer service, great contact and all issues resolved instantly.....really the best....more orders to follow

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Paul Manos
 
Molly’s always gets it right! Great product. Great service. Great communication.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Robin Baggenstos
 
Buckles have been amazing. Worth the wait. Price is great also.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Lola Whitford
 
Buckle are beautiful and came in time. We can hardly wait to give them out at our show.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Tawni Hooten
 
I have had consistent results every year with great customer service and craftsmanship! I refer people to you all the time. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Levi Myers
 
Exceptional quality and detail. An excellent one-of-a-kind gift.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Ava McIntire
 
I had a deadline that was asking a lot of the production time but I received it with plenty of time to spare. It turned out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Joshua Glass
 
Phenomenal workmanship . Spot on exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Caleb Sisk
 
It looks amazing I mean I did have to wait for it to get made but it was well worth the time

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Serina King
 
Always a pleasure ordering from Molly's!! The craftsmanship is always great and we have never been unhappy with any purchase!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by michael fejko
 
The website was very easy to navigate and the gentleman I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very kind. He went out of his way to make sure the buckle was perfectly designed. Can’t thank him enough. Looking forward to seeing my wife’s face when I give it to her on Mother’s Day. Thank you again!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Patrick Shea
 
This buckle is the absolute hit of our golf tournament every year (Has a western theme) The quality is fantastic!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Emily West
 
Great quality and very shinny!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Patricia Bui
 
Love, love, love my cross!!!! Beautifully made, great quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Amanda Ball
 
My daughter loves her buckle, it's exactly what she wanted. Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Raymond Sanchez
 
Very very respectful when I would call did everything in there power to make us happy with our order,also changed our order with no questions asked got our order on time couldn't be more happier thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Mary Howell
 
They are always friendly and are willing to work with you on getting the buckles out on time.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
The buckles are the perfect design for our rodeo and the craftsmanship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Alex Cooley
 
The overall quality and attention to detail with these beautiful buckles is why we choose Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


April 27, 2023 by Paulette Haynes
 
Great quality and prices

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo