Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 05, 2023 by James McConnahea
 
It looks awesome, my daughter loves it. It is a great peace everybody that she has showed. Really like it every one what's to know where she got it, and she told them.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Sherri Blakeslee
 
Mollys simply has the best of everything!! Excellent quality buckles, outstanding pricing and superior customer service!! I had asked for a rush on a last minute buckle order ( only 40 days to the show) they said they would try but couldn't promise....Not only did they get the buckle here before the show, it was done and delivered in less than 30 days!! How often do you hear that these days!! Have another buckle on order now and will continue to order from Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Danielle Wells
 
Great service and very helpful. Buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Karen House
 
Mollys Custom Silver Buckles never disappoint, they are the utmost quality and craftsmanship and the customer service is over the top in being helpful in choosing the right buckle style and wording for the ultimate custom buckle!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Natalie Antuna
 
Beautiful work! Loved it

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by LAURA PADGETT
 
First time ordering, great customer service, quality buckles, affordable price!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Barry Phelps
 
Awesome work, looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Sharon Tipton
 
The buckle we ordered is beautiful and the website is great because you can customize the design to be exactly what you want.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Michael Maki
 
Awesome quality! Very happy with purchase, good pricing. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Shelly Hargis
 
Customer service was on point! Rose walked me through what needed to be done. I needed them by July 10 and they came earlier. The buckles are incredible and exceeded expectations!! We Can’t wait to give the team their buckles.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Cole Rice
 
Great value and great reputation

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Crystal Martens
 
Beautiful work !!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by William Perry
 
My Granddaughter loved the buckle, she placed it on her new belt and has been wearing it ever since

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Todd Cox
 
The buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Jackie Thomas
 
Service and quality are excellent!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Patrick Blount
 
Awesome website and selection process. outstanding customer service, unbelievably quick delivery, and product quality far beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Crystal WOODWARD
 
We order from Molly's several times a year and they have quality products and are great to work with. They make sure your products are done how you want them!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Jim Moore
 
Molly's customer service is beyond compare. I am a customer for life. Jim Moore www.CowboyBootCamp.net

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by Bobby Wilson
 
Already recommended them to a couple people. This buckle turned out even better than planned. Will be ordering another one (have to tweak it) for my won who actually graduated from OSU

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2023 by BOBBY PARROTT
 
Great service , good looking product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo