Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 24, 2023 by Jennifer Maier
 
I am very happy with the custom design and quality of my belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Lori Baker
 
Buckle looks excellent. very nice people to work with. kept you informed on process

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jesus Lara
 
When i initially designed one of the buckles i ordered i wanted to custom make it the way i designed it and i was told i needed to use the designs that were on the website which i ended up doing. But it actually wouldve been custom if i designed my own not just modified one of yours. Thats why im giving 4 stars

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Oscar Aranda
 
The quality of the design artwork is bufar the best so far from any other order I have placed with Mollys.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by DEANN LONG
 
They are beautiful and everything I envisioned them to be. You copied my design perfectly!! Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jimmy Torres
 
Love the quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Athene Miller
 
Loved my buckle! It is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Dustin DeBell
 
Turn out perfect. My buddy loved it and couldn't be happier.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Rebecca Roberts
 
He was so happy, he cried! Super happy with the process and the customer service. Everyone I dealt with was so nice and courteous! Super rare these days!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Brad Allen
 
Great work!! Easy to order on the website. Nice packaging when it arrives. It does take 4 weeks or more. That’s the only downside

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Howard Neale
 
Molly custom silver was fast and responsive for my custom order! It came out exactly as described and is wonderful quality. Thankyou for this wonderful piece of history! #Tickonahoondog

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Ingrid Logterman
 
We love our custom belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by David Wallace
 
It looks amazing. It’s exactly what I wanted Unfortunately it’s a Christmas gift so I have to wait 8 months to give it to my sister in law

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kristina Saliceti
 
So easy to work with and a lot of options for designs!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kathryn Campitelli
 
Alfredo was wonderful making sure I was completely happy with the custom artwork and then that I knew what to expect at every step along the process. Molly’s and Alfredo hit it out of the park, my husband was so surprised when I showed him the customized buckle featuring his army battalion insignia and slogan!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Garett Windholz
 
They turned out excellent!!!! My buckle have a lot of meaning to me and you guys hit it out of the park!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kyle Leader
 
All 3 items I ordered as a gift for someone came out amazing and looked amazing

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Steve Roberts
 
Buckle turned out Awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jennifer Cole
 
Thank you for your excellent communication and for consistently turning out quality products!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kathryn Katz
 
Amazing craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo