Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 11, 2023 by Jordyn Leggett
 
We’ve been using Molly’s every year for the last few years for our buckles and we couldn’t be happier with them!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by SHERRIE VAN TASSEL
 
My Buckles Are Gorgeous & Beautiful Make I Love Them ....!!! & my Customers ...!love them too...! Cowgirl Up Ranch Ny LLC....Thank You For A Great JOB Again...!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Sydney Streich
 
It was so fast for a custom buckle, it is such high quality, they had great communication, great price, and it was overall one of the best shopping experiences ever! They even got it here in time for my show!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Matt Schlag
 
Excellent workmanship and fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Billie Fredricks
 
The buckle is everything I wanted! Thank you for an amazing job.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Randi Golden
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful, loved them so much I just placed another order, thank you for producing such beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by JOHN PALESKI
 
Great craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Veronica Rios
 
Got one for my son and husband and they both loved it so much! Such beautiful quality work, I just ordered myself one and can’t wait to receive it as well. Thank you Mollys Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Heather Workman
 
Excellent from order to delivery

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Aunika Hulse
 
It was easy to track, and exactly what I had asked for! Ther person who won it loved it

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by walker williams
 
it looks great, good service. thank y’all so much

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Rex Graves
 
It was a fast and simple process selecting the buckle I wanted. The buckle turned out better than I could've imagined.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Debra Friend
 
Beautiful buckles and great service.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Haley Timm
 
Absolutely love our buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Kimberly Snapp
 
These buckles turned out EXACTLY how we envisioned them! So beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Julius Gomez
 
Staff was very easy to work with and helpful in the design / customization process. Production time was fast. And products are absolutely stunning.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Sally Brindley
 
The buckle is perfect. Very happy with it. Communication could be a lot better.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Bryan Pacheco
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Beto De La Garza
 
Buckle looks great!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2023 by Tish Gill
 
Quality work! Excellent service !!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo