Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 03, 2023 by Kerry Jones
 
I ordered a buckle for my granddaughters quincenera,I found out after ordering that the party was a week sooner than I had thought. I contacted Molly's and they had the buckle finished and overnighted, in time to make the party. Great communication and the buckle turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kevin Hatch
 
Easy to do and delivered on time

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Jamie Patten
 
Awesome buckles very fair pricing!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kodi Holdren
 
The buckles turned out great and they got done in a reasonable amount of time.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Brent Keeler
 
So very helpful form setting up a account then helping walk through that ordering process. Then the willingness to make design changes and the process updates were very nice and the packagein if the buckle was very nice

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Hannah Endres
 
I had a great experience with Molly’s Custom Silver! From the reasonable prices, to the portal with the diagram showing where your order is in completion!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by Angie Streib
 
We're nice to work with, and the buckle was beautiful. My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by marcie money
 
The customer service was exceptional throughout the process and worked diligently with me on my tight deadline. THEN when the buckle was received, we were over the moon at the craftmanship and look forward to giving this to our daughter for a birthday gift! will definitely be using you more!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by William Scott Steele
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by Pamela Esch
 
Quality workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Ashley Bauer
 
Always go above and beyond. Reasonably priced and beautiful buckles. Rosie rocks!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Melodie Johnson
 
Beautiful workmanship! Beautiful buckle. My son loves it!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Sarah Ikena
 
The communication regarding the process is excellent! The belt buckle is exactly as requested, actually even better! Price for the work cannot be beat. Will definitely be purchasing more!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Emily Dobey
 
The buckles came and we’re packaged nicely. I never had to wonder what my order progress was and the ordering process was super easy

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Serena Johnson
 
Quality Buckles at a reasonable price. Outstanding customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2023 by Mary Howell
 
Molly's is very easy to work with and tries their best to get the order out when you need it and their work is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2023 by Sheila Matt
 
The quality of the buckle vs the price I paid was AMAZING! QUALITY ALL THE WAY AROUND!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Jimmy Shaw
 
everything from the first conversation was great, talked to alive person, they knew the process of how the buckles were put together, explained all my options. I was a bit skeptical i had been in the horse business 40 plus years ,had wore and won lots of nice buckles. when i received our buckle it was flawless, very happy, all the board of directors loved this buckle, we will be ordering more.bottom line great polite people answering the phones and talented people making your products. I hope your company prospers.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Shaunna Casey
 
Great customer service. My daughter won belt buckle that the stones fell out of. Returned the buckle at no charge. The buckle came back polished with stones replaced. It looks like it did when she won it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by BARBARA SCOTT
 
Beautiful Work. Great gift.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo