Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 03, 2023 by Angie Radford
 
Beautiful product, great quality

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Mary e rice
 
Love the buckles by Molly's Custom Silver. You also get great communication. Thanks for making a great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great company to do business with

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by David Miller
 
We are very pleased with the quality, craftsmanship, and value of our buckles. Most importantly, people receiving the buckles provided by you have been moved to tears of joy. We are so grateful.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Teri Hanna
 
Always exceeding my expectations, quick turnaround and kids absolutely love the buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Magun Hatch
 
The buckle I ordered was exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kamryn Clark
 
The experience was amazing and my buckle is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Korah Lipsit
 
I love it! It’s beautiful and is perfect! Came very quick! And they even made sure it got here before the date I needed it!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kerry Jones
 
I ordered a buckle for my granddaughters quincenera,I found out after ordering that the party was a week sooner than I had thought. I contacted Molly's and they had the buckle finished and overnighted, in time to make the party. Great communication and the buckle turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kevin Hatch
 
Easy to do and delivered on time

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Jamie Patten
 
Awesome buckles very fair pricing!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Kodi Holdren
 
The buckles turned out great and they got done in a reasonable amount of time.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Brent Keeler
 
So very helpful form setting up a account then helping walk through that ordering process. Then the willingness to make design changes and the process updates were very nice and the packagein if the buckle was very nice

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Hannah Endres
 
I had a great experience with Molly’s Custom Silver! From the reasonable prices, to the portal with the diagram showing where your order is in completion!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by Angie Streib
 
We're nice to work with, and the buckle was beautiful. My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by marcie money
 
The customer service was exceptional throughout the process and worked diligently with me on my tight deadline. THEN when the buckle was received, we were over the moon at the craftmanship and look forward to giving this to our daughter for a birthday gift! will definitely be using you more!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by William Scott Steele
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2023 by Pamela Esch
 
Quality workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Ashley Bauer
 
Always go above and beyond. Reasonably priced and beautiful buckles. Rosie rocks!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2023 by Melodie Johnson
 
Beautiful workmanship! Beautiful buckle. My son loves it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo