Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2023 by Mike Erwin
 
It is the perfect award for what we give it for and the workmanship and style is unsurpassed

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jody Edwards
 
Easy to work with the company Belt buckle awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Tina Holtz
 
Stunning design, intricate, and beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Cali Reading Baker
 
I’ve ordered 3 custom buckles for gifts for my dad, uncle and Husband and they all LOVED them and i was so happy with how they turned out. Great quality work. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by John Alexander
 
Awesome job , great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by NATHANIEL CRUML
 
Excellent customer service. I believe I talked to Alfonso. He set me up with what I was needing. He also put a rush on the buckles since I needed them six weeks from when I called. I received them in plenty of time. The buckles looked great and everyone complimented them.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by RC Galvan
 
I called a couple of silversmith makers and at the time I was wanting just one buckle. They really didn't give me the time and said for me to pick something out of the website. You sales team answered all my questions and your prices were reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by James Myers
 
Excellent product definitely worth the wait. The highest quality

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Peter Purssord
 
I was very pleased with the quality and finished of the buckle. I would definitely recommend Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Mary Lou Bennett
 
Beautiful!! Very detailed high quality worth every penny!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Shea Murray
 
We absolutely love the crowns and the buckles you guys always do a fabulous job and you have went above and beyond to get them to us on a deadline! Customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lola Rickey
 
Molly's worked very hard to get my order done on time! All of the belt buckles I have ordered this year (12) have been beautiful! I have already recommended Molly's toother people wanting to order buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Samuel Arce
 
Por su exelente atención, calidad del producto y entrega en el tiempo estimado

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Teresa Lucas
 
The tag I ordered was gorgeous and just what I was expecting.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Pascal Boulianne
 
Your buckle are amazing ???? Quality, service and everything ????

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Patricia Shamek
 
Excellent product and service. Great employees to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Karen Haralson
 
Each buckle is perfecto!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jack Armstrong
 
Great quality! Love the bling! ????

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Jackson Little
 
I’ve ordered several items from Molly’s. Buckles, dog tags, key chain charms. Everything has been exceptional. That and the customer service has always been outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Mollie Fancher
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo