Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 24, 2023 by Paul Vanderpool
 
These custom made buckles exceeded all expectations. The work is precise and the finish is outstanding. Quality and value for an outstanding price. Will definitely be coming back to Molly’s for all my future needs.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Chase Wilson
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Tim Bassett
 
The Molly’s team is awesome. From communication to craftsmanship. Very clever people with great people skills. 10/10 service

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Olivia Brumfield
 
Customer service was excellent, order was completed quickly and I was kept updated on the entire process. Buckles came out great and the price was very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Robert Broome
 
Molly's was a pleasure to work with and they were very helpful with the whole process. Highly recommend this company

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Dan Mathisen
 
Service and Quality abound.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kristin Cloud
 
Excellent quality, options, communication, and turn around time!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by KayCee Cooke
 
The over all build of the buckle was fantastic, the it looked just like the example picture the customer service was amazing and the wait time wasnt bad at all! and I'm just in love with it!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by James Ash
 
The customer service is outstanding work with me to recreate a special buckle. It looks amazing!! Big thank you to everyone there at Molly's you all are amazing thanks so much. James

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Addison Heilman
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! I love it so much!! The craftsmanship and work that goes into making these buckles is incredible.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Michelle Hebert
 
All associates were great to deal with and answer questions. The buckles are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. Site is easy to use as well

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Pamela Shaw
 
The buckle was awesome. Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Shannon Dillinger
 
Always quality work for an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Richard Peel
 
Easy to work with and yall turn out great buckles! 5 star!! Waiting on one more.i ordered 3 at one time.

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2023 by Justin Jimenez
 
The quality and the way the cross I ordered and the detail was great! I’ve also ordered a buckle and it was well put together.

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2023 by CINDY WOODWORTH
 
I LIKE THE BUCKLES I GET

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2023 by Brenda Fromhold
 
Molly’s Custom Silver makes beautiful quality buckles. I appreciate the attention to detail.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2023 by Tami Ratkovich
 
The work you did was beautiful. Every belt buckle was spot on. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2023 by Michele Needs
 
The quality of the buckles are top notch. I like the layout of the website and I communication for when the art work on the buckles are done is great.

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2023 by Cody Webb
 
Great to work with! Jess

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo