Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 17, 2023 by Travis RILEY
 
The buckles were the highlight of our series! They were perfect in every way and Molly's went above and beyond herlping us get the perfect buckles!! The next set is going to be ordered very soon!!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Linda Michaels
 
The buckles are really lovely, but communication is a little difficult sometimes.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Shane King
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Tammy Berry
 
Good to work with. Good Custom Options. Timely delivery. My only downside is that it seems each time I order, at least one of the buckles has a scratch.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Sheli Wright
 
Nicest buckles for good prices

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Kenneth Smyth
 
This has been a very pleasurable experience . With the timeline updates and the proofing of the artwork has been fantastic. This business understands customer service! I will be a repeat buyer for sure!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Phillip Koch
 
Amazing quality and detail.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2023 by Kevin Kenner
 
The buckle was easy to customize, there was no hassle when the proof was sent for any editing when I changed my design a bit and it was really cool when I got it in person. I’ve gotten tons of compliments, have been asked numerous times where I’ve gotten it and will definitely be recommending Molly’s as well as using y’all again for future buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2023 by Autumn Mendoza
 
Service is great and quality is amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2023 by Cheyenne McLeod
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2023 by Todd Yerby
 
Excellent product and quality service

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2023 by Misti Giumenti
 
Great service and our belt buckles were completed in no time and of course were perfect!

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2023 by Jay Johnson
 
Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2023 by Halle Barton
 
Super cute!

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2023 by Doug Hart
 
Super quality; beautiful art work; and great price and value!

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2023 by Travis Penland
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2023 by Vester Nutt
 
Nice tags and workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2023 by Garett Windholz
 
I’ve ordered them for my saddle club and personal ones . You have better quality than any other place I’ve used. You also do my sons memorial buckle I give away every year. I need the best quality to hand a buckle to a little boy or girl in honor of my late son and I’m proud to use you guys to help honor my son and what he would be doing. Thank you Garett Windholz

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2023 by Susan Lake
 
The buckles are beautiful. The customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2023 by Mason Duke
 
Very shiney, durable, and almost exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo