Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 09, 2023 by Nicole Martin
 
It was awesome quality and looked so perfect once I revived.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Lucy Twitchell
 
Always the highest quality buckles and smiles on anyone’s face that receives them!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2023 by Angie Golightly
 
Every time I have used Molly's I am very satisfied. The people that work there are always so helpful and I have always gotten my product on time. I would highly recommend Molly's thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2023 by Clairesse Friesen
 
Amazing customer service and product. The process was so easy, stress free and in the end we got exactly what we wanted!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2023 by Denise Bachelder
 
Great product, awesome customer service, nice price range.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Kerri Mattson
 
You went above and beyond to get us our buckles in time for our county fair. Thank you so much and as usual they were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Cherie Parker
 
Great customer service and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Sheri Day
 
Very good quality

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by LIBBY WARD
 
I absolutly love your products, service and the way you are very happy to make what I like individualy

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Excellent quality and customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Dyana Gracey
 
Molly’s Custom Silver produces quality buckles that can be customized for your every need! They have the best quality, customer service and pricing!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Stacey Moulding
 
Affordable, good quality, great details

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Laurent Chalhoub
 
Because the customer service is juste perfect!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2023 by Annie Wooten
 
customer service was great! I got to talk to a real person! My design was completed quickly and make a fast arrival and its looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2023 by April Holden
 
Great customer service. Loved being able to follow the different departments for the buckle making

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by Becky Bartels
 
Our buckle was done in a timely manner and it is beautiful. Just as we designed it. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by sheri keehn
 
Beautiful buckles for an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by Sheila Nelson
 
Awesome customer service!! Beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2023 by Tammy Peterson
 
I chose a five because of the friendly, professional, and expedient service. Also, the workmanship of the buckles I ordered is fantastic. Thank you !!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2023 by Merle Potter
 
Great customer service and workmanship on designing the buckle needed.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo