Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 11, 2023 by April Geiger
 
From service to price to quality we were very happy with our buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Stacey Sanders
 
We have ordered several years in a row and have always gotten great products.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Mary Holter
 
The buckle I ordered turned out beautiful! Great quality! It arrived exactly when it was supposed too. I called once with questions and costumer service was so polite and helpful! I will definitely order from Mollys Custom Silver again!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Nolen Cleaves
 
The buckle was exactly what I wanted. Michel and Rosie were great to work with. Really made the whole process easy. Looking forward to doing another one soon. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Jody Prime
 
The company was great to deal with, super efficient on their turn-around time and the quality of the product is beautiful. I LOVE the buckles I just received and I know my show exhibitors will too! ~Jody in Michigan

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Jackie Skala
 
Everything went very well from the artwork to the delivery. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Bill Layne
 
Speed, personal service. High quality product. Excellent communication.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Conner Gibson
 
I love y'alls work on the buckle thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Frank Copeland
 
Customer services is perfect. Thank you for all the wonderful work y’all have done for me…. Keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Jennifer Johnson
 
My belt buckle was perfect! It is so beautiful and everything I wanted plus more !! It was such an easy process and they communicated every step of the way and actually were able to speed up my order so I got it in time before our first show of the year! I highly recommend and will definitely buy again !

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Michelle Conaway
 
excellent craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by John Langley
 
Always great service, very friendly, and amazing products!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Jack Richardson
 
You guys made the most beautiful yet rustic looking buckles for my upcoming match and for that I thank you. If my match was going to be in time I’d enter my club for the 20 buckle give away

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Billi Kiester
 
The buckles I ordered turn out perfect! I will be ordering more!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Donna Sausville
 
I enjoyed the ordering process. It was easy to follow and organized step by step.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Patsy Althof
 
Molly's is awesome to work with and they make very good quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Stephanie Whynot
 
Fabulous to work with. I had a deadline and without hesitation I was offered the rush option without extra cost. Buckles look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Jimmy Torres
 
Quality and craftsmanship is pure beauty

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Tony Wisely
 
Great product, great service

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Tracey Osborne
 
We love our Custom Molly Buckles!! Western States Gypsy Horse Club is thankful for Molly’s support!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo