Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 24, 2023 by Ingrid Logterman
 
We love our custom belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by David Wallace
 
It looks amazing. It’s exactly what I wanted Unfortunately it’s a Christmas gift so I have to wait 8 months to give it to my sister in law

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kristina Saliceti
 
So easy to work with and a lot of options for designs!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kathryn Campitelli
 
Alfredo was wonderful making sure I was completely happy with the custom artwork and then that I knew what to expect at every step along the process. Molly’s and Alfredo hit it out of the park, my husband was so surprised when I showed him the customized buckle featuring his army battalion insignia and slogan!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Garett Windholz
 
They turned out excellent!!!! My buckle have a lot of meaning to me and you guys hit it out of the park!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kyle Leader
 
All 3 items I ordered as a gift for someone came out amazing and looked amazing

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Steve Roberts
 
Buckle turned out Awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jennifer Cole
 
Thank you for your excellent communication and for consistently turning out quality products!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Kathryn Katz
 
Amazing craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Anthony Young
 
You guys put out a great product. Was very satisfied the way it turned out. My only suggestion would be to have an actual picture of the way it would look. The colors on the chart diagram was hard to tell what it would look like. We got red paint on ours when it stated it would be an antique copper finish.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Sarah Ladd
 
Customer service is always amazing and prompt! The buckles are stunning as well!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Michael Gillette
 
Awesome, Quality workmanship. Love it

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Justina Towery
 
The buckles are amazing! Thank you so much for the great work and in a timely manner! We will definitely recommend you!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Ashley Connors
 
Love my new belt buckle. It turned out amazing.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Ray Duke
 
Buckles haven't been given yet,but all cowboys/cowgirls that I have shown them too, loves them. Deuce "Shakey" McCall

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Laura Griffin
 
Exactly what I ordered! Ordered as a birthday present for my sister. She loved it! Will order again

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Amber chavis
 
On time, amazing communication the detail of buckles is so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Paul Vanderpool
 
These custom made buckles exceeded all expectations. The work is precise and the finish is outstanding. Quality and value for an outstanding price. Will definitely be coming back to Molly’s for all my future needs.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Chase Wilson
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Tim Bassett
 
The Molly’s team is awesome. From communication to craftsmanship. Very clever people with great people skills. 10/10 service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo