Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 12, 2023 by Daniel Ropp
 
Mollys custom silver is hands down the absolute best! I’ve ordered two buckles from them and I couldn’t have been more happy! Quality is top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Philip Philip Rodriguez
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Mandi Sandberg
 
Very quick and patient customer service. Love the order timeline graphic that they show you were the process is.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Loralyn Thomas
 
Huge buckle. Clarity in design. Customer service help. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Jamie Wallace
 
Was a gift for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. For being customized it arrived in a timely manner. Won’t be buying that cheap Chinese garbage again

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by kim spencer
 
Everything was great! Placing the order was easy and communication with customer service was amazing! My daughter LOVES her belt buckle! Has worn it everyday!!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Susan Gilliland
 
Love the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Michael Cassels
 
The lettering is not very smooth on this last set of buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Rachel Hacking
 
Beautiful design. Turquoise and sparkly metal

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Sarah Martin
 
We love the look, style and pricing of the buckles. Customer service was quick to fix corrections and such as needed. Shipment date promised wasn't met but everything was done to xorrect issue that could be.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Madeline Murphree
 
Ingrams Mill Saddle Club has been very satisfied with the speedy production and the quality of all the Buckles we have purchased. We will continue to purchase 30+ buckles annually for our year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Sheryl Wright
 
They’re beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by CINDY WHEELER
 
Fast turnaround & easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Greg Peterson
 
Great turnaround time, excellent quality, creating an account makes it easy to track the progress. Outstanding customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Casey Riley
 
Gorgeous buckle and normally I reserve that word for my wife only.... Great workmanship, price is second to none

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Andrew Talley
 
Product is great! Super quality and excellent detail

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Julian Kennedy
 
I love my custom bucking and my pendant it turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Melvin Macklin
 
Will recommend to someone else also recommend just leave it with the stars people shouldn’t have to write an essay

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Dale Perkins
 
The buckles we ordered turned out great. They were delivered in a timely manner. Molly’s has exceeded my expectations for quality and service, I will definitely order from them for our next show.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2023 by Kathy Bennetch
 
Excellent quality and speedy delivery!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo