Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 10, 2023 by Morgan Wood
 
Great quality and good timely service

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Valerie Caro
 
I didnt realize that i needed an event date with the order, but when i panicked....they were able to ship my buckles in time. Thank you....nice hustle.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Morgan Lehmann
 
Great quality and service!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Ben Clay
 
Exactly what I was looking for, and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Michelle Entorf
 
I ordered buckles for our organization and needed a PO. You all were amazing. I was worried but you made the process painless and the buckles look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2023 by Stacey McBee
 
The buckles and mugs look absolutely GREAT!! thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2023 by SHERRI DOBSON
 
The service is excellent and the buckles look great. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2023 by Carmen Dalton
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2023 by Katielyn Yates
 
I love my buckle so much. It looks just how I wanted it to look. Thank y’all at molly custom silvers for making it perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2023 by Robert Bright
 
Excellent product and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2023 by Rochelle Gates
 
They are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2023 by Paul Braquet
 
Customer service and workmanship on the buckle was great! Mollys Silver strives to produce the best for their customers and it shows.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by APRIL EDDY
 
Price and quality is excellent. Communication was A+! Customer service while placing the order was excellent as well!

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Andrew Reid
 
Awesome experience. Everything I wanted in the design and the production and order tracking was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Stephanie Kaseberg
 
Molly's not only does absolutely beautiful work. The customer service is wonderful and a quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Mindy Lancaster
 
Very easy to work with and the Buckles turned out great

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Mario Lemos
 
Good quality. Great custom design

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by SHANE POSTON
 
customer service - answered phone call and emails quick super fast service high quality product great online platform to track progress

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Angela Pecora
 
Great pricing, love how I can log in and see progress of my order and love the quality on the buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Janna Kelley
 
Awesome customer service, great prices and excellent quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo