Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 26, 2023 by Daniel Lewis
 
The Cowboy Cup loves working with Molly's every year for our competition!! The Buckles are always a hit!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Lou Archer
 
It’s perfect and my Granddaughter loves it . She got her first Grand Champion and calls it her lucky buckle. Will definitely order more

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Daniel Parks
 
Great company, plenary of opinions, great communications, and outstanding buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Benjamin Chacon
 
You guys are the best

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Julienne Loveall
 
Quality and design is exceptional. Communication from Molly's during the design period was excellent. Shipping was timely, Molly's worked with me to create a very customized buckle unique to what I wanted. Iwould give them 10 stars if I could!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Julie Smith
 
The custom buckles I order every year for our dog trial are always beautiful. I found line art and Molly's incorporates it perfectly into the design. The cz gemstones have great color and sparkle. The buckles are built to last. Molly's is wonderful to work with!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Clarence Arnold
 
The detailed precise work was great. Presented them at the tournament and is a must for every year. Thanks putting in a new order soon. Thanks again Redneck Open.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jordan Gottlieb
 
it was a great buckle nicer than planned. The pictures didn't look as good as the buckle. Thank you very much next year when my guys may cancel I'll order two more.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Sara Dean
 
Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tonia Trisdale
 
The buckle is beautiful. They met the event date deadline, on a short notice.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by kaitlyn cloward
 
Customer service was amazing. I asked a question in the notes box and within a day someone had called me to confirm my question and give me a couple options. Considering this is a custom buckle they were really fast and finished within the time frame they had given me. They had done everything that I had asked for and it looked exactly like the picture that they had created for me. This company is amazing and I will definitely be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kelan hintz
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Renee Streeter
 
The quality and value is always top of the line! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Rene Zamarripa
 
Get more than I was expecting

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Douglas Steinhardt
 
Both buckles, exactly what we expected. Great quality and workmanship. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Anna O’Neal
 
The prices for the buckles are great! They take their time to make sure everything is just how the customer wants it! I love my buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kelly Stovall
 
Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2023 by Debby Miller
 
Great service...great prices...great quality

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2023 by Quinn Kim
 
Great service and product. Customer support was friendly, attentive, and responsive.

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2023 by Mykayla Gale
 
We’ve ordered several buckles from you guys. Every buckle has been beautifully made, great quality, and a favorite of every person we’ve ordered for. Molly’s Custom Silver is great to work with. We’ve done buckles with our brand as well as other designs and they turn out perfectly each time. We’ve ordered for Christmas gifts, our wedding, and my most recent order was for Father’s Day. Each buckle has been done in time for each event/occasion which I have always greatly appreciated!! Can’t wait to try the 3 piece buckle style next. Love this company!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo