Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Martha Steding
 
He gets so many compliments on his class buckle. Everyone absolutely loves it! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Kelly Riddle
 
Customer service was amazing and the buckle itself was even more so

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amanda Kincade
 
Buckles are beautiful, company was so easy to work with even through customization in designs and font.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Angela Gering
 
I've been ordering rodeo queen buckles from Molly's since 2019 and I am impressed with the wide selection of affordable buckles to chose from. Our royalty girls love them.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Laura Shaffer
 
The entire process of ordering my sons senior belt buckle was so easy and the product was beautiful. I would %100 recommend to any friends or family.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tonya Schnell
 
The whole ordering experience was great. Nice to be able to follow along each step my buckle was at, from design to shipping. When I received it, it was absolutely beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donna Riddle
 
excellent workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lisa Didion
 
Love them !!! Very happy Alreafy referred several people to you to get their awards too

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Todd Stevens
 
Easy shopping. Responsive service. Quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Derek Coffman
 
Absolutely amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by David Edwards
 
The Buckles are amazing and made very well

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tim Bassett
 
You guys are just awesome! So glad i found you guys!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Wyatt Bumgarner
 
Because Molly’s Custom Silver is the absolute best buckle company EVER. Gist and Montana Silversmiths have NOTHING on quality or price!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Luis Munoz
 
I always wanted a nice buckle but I wanted one custom built for me and you guys delivered. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Deacon Clark
 
Great service, communication and the buckle looks amazing! Very high quality work and craftsmanship. This buckle meant a lot because it was a replacement for one that was lost and he was very proud to have earned the original. It will be treasured as a reminder of a job well done. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Treena Blake
 
The customer service is second to none! Very helpful and friendly employees.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Maggie Everson
 
The buckles look great! Your team is always great to work with and makes great quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Pat Engelbride
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Bob Gleason
 
Service is good, they are excellent at getting the design you want. If you want to look at something different they will gladly change the look and change it back if you need to if you don't like it. Thank you for being customer friendly. Judge Parker's Marshals

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Stacie Smithee
 
I ordered 12 culled, all individualized and they turned out perfect and on time!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo