Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
The buckles are beautiful and very well made. We are proud to be able to give out to our rodeo Champions!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Dusty Gravatt
 
Great job once again.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Stephanie Bledsoe
 
My buckle turned out just the way I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Kim Winton
 
A real person always answers the phone. The buckles are beautiful. They gave me 2 buckles for advertising on our website for them.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by LORI JANKE
 
End product was simply perfect, customer service was amazing. My buckle was stunning along with my key chain I am so happy with my order Thank You

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Loni Elliott
 
You all were willing to help us out with a tight timeline and the buckle was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Katie Silcox
 
Buckles were beautiful. Order was correct. Delivered in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Maureen Tompkins
 
The buckles came out beautiful! Great price as well! They are very helpful if you need to contact Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Stephen Shell
 
Better than my expectations!!! Looks fantastic….

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Kevin Fletcher
 
Good service, buckles look great.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Jeremy Pattillo
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Carrie Spangler
 
Order came ahead of schedule and looks fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Debby Letham
 
Prompt and ahead of schedule! Debby

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by SCOTT OVERSTREET
 
I was very pleased with my new buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Alexandra Kasuske
 
Molly's has never disappointed our club for our buckle winners. Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Stephanie Walker
 
Very Well made, detailing and variety of styles and sizes

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Cole Rupert
 
The buckle I received is amazing. So much detail and everything just looks incredible! I will definitely be buying again!!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Jesus De La Cruz
 
So many designs and shapes of buckles to choose from. Very easy to order. Able to see the design and able to make changes if needed. Was able to check progress online. Buckle was exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait to have the event and award it to the winner.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Cheryl Slayter
 
Molly Custom Silver does great work and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2023 by Tim Bassett
 
Havent recieved any buckles yet! But the photos look amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo