Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 10, 2023 by Linda Knox
 
The quality of your buckles is wonderful and the courtesy of your staff on the phone was exceptional. Thanks for a great belt buckle, it is everything I had hoped for and I am a very happy returning customer.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Justin Weat
 
Buckles look great, only question I have is, can we get a replacement gem for the barrel racing buckle I got with the turqoise gems? one of them already fell out

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Rita Martinez
 
I absolutely 100% LOVE the custom Buckle! It is simply stunning! The turn around time was not long at all and the Step by Step was so helpful when my curiosity took over and needed to know what step in the process the company was in. Will definitely be ordering more custom pieces!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Mona Lisa Johnson
 
Great quality and just what I wanted!! I will be ordering some for high point awards soon!!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Trey Keyser
 
Great craftsmanship and very attractive buckles at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Chad Clarkson
 
I chose five because this is the third bubble I have ordered from them and they have done a phenomenal job every time. First two were extremely rushed and they got them done very quickly for me. All my buckle needs are going to be going MCS

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Shawn Clark
 
We are very please with the buckle we received.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Miguel Sauceda
 
It came out amazing! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Riley Garrett
 
The customer service was amazing and I can tell y’all really do care about your customers. Also the quality of the buckles were amazing and I am very pleased. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending this company to others.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Thea Willner
 
Best service, best quality, best product, best price. The best buckle makers out there.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Sammy Tallcat
 
Quality is key

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Diana Olds
 
We absolutely love the quailty and craftsmanship that you guys put into these amazing trophy buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Jr Sanchez
 
By custom made buckle arrived in less than 2 weeks! Very well made quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Janna Volkers
 
I have ordered several buckles and other items from Molly's. They are always BEAUTIFUL and the items are very much appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Lesley Crandall
 
Absolutely beautiful custom buckle!!! WAY more impressive than I was thinking. Would totally recommend. And their process on keeping you informed on where the buckle is in it’s build is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is a great company to work with. Their buckles are beautiful and durable. Designing our own buckles for how the kids want them is fun. Customer service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Jason Parker
 
The buckle is better than expected! Awesome. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
Beautiful and well made

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Jessica Cooper
 
Always a good quality product. Love the way you keep your customers informed! Great customer service and product!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Kami Keyser
 
Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Quality products for reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo