Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Anthony Surwillo
 
My wife loved the Belt buckle I custom ordered for her

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Michael Smith
 
Friendly and good quality work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amy Braschler
 
I am always pleased with the quality of the product!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Scot Wetzel
 
Love it going to order 4 more for gifts, super cool and high quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Emily Leavitt
 
You guys did not disappoint! From the designing of the buckle, to the check list, to the fast shipping, and to the quality of the buckle. I would 100% recommend Molly's to anyone wanting a custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by JEREMY HESS
 
awesome product, best buckles i have seen so far and typicl can find better deals. Only downfall is they need more clay shooting emblems to chose from

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donald Frederick
 
Buckle has great workmanship looks great and done in a reasonable amount of time. Also has great prices

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lauren Gibson
 
The customer service was 10/10. The fact that I can log in and see the progress of my order was really a helpful tool. The product far exceeded my expectations and the experience was easy and fast!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Carrie West
 
Beautiful and well crafted!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great group of folks to work with. Amazing quality product

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donald Honeycutt
 
Great job as always...

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Laurie Finnerty
 
Expert quality craftsmanship. Very nice staff to deal with as far as customer service. Shipped in a timely manner. The best choice for anyone needing buckles..by far! Thanks so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jennifer Green
 
The belt buckle for my son is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Denise Escover
 
They are beautiful. They were purchased for awards. The recipients will be proud to wear them

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Rebecca Odenbach
 
The quality is always great and if there is a mess up you always fix it

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tiffany Barrix
 
Loved the ease of the website and being able to customize some of the beautiful options. The productivity wheel was great so we always knew the progress! Will definitely recommend!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Patrick Kayser
 
Nice Buckles at a great value

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Justin Kelly
 
I love the quality of work, and seeing where you are at in the process. Shipping always gets here fast. We always recommend you to everyone we know needing a buckle! We have been using Molly's Custom Silver for a few years now, and wont go anywhere else.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by calais Olson
 
beautiful buckle, was able to see the updates during the entire process

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by CLAUDE WILHELM
 
The buckles were beautiful and the service was amazing.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo