Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 24, 2023 by Brandon Reed
 
Artistic memorial belt buckle handcrafted excellence. Super proud to wear this piece of art. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Shane King
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Philip Padilla
 
Great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Michael Bullis
 
Ease of ordering, great communication through the process, quality products with attention to detail and timely delivery by requested dates.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Ashley Krumholt
 
My son is very happy with everything on the buckle. Perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Dimitri Crossin
 
above and beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Reynaldo Gutierrez
 
Extremely happy with service provided by Molly’s associates. My order was prompt, received the order before my event. Mollys and associates were quick to answer any questions and make any adjustments I had. I gave them the date for my event and they ensured my buckle was received within the timeframe. Recommend anyone thinking of ordering too, to place your two months before. The process is lengthy but the results are gorgeous and worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Itzel Caro
 
They went beyond to get our item done in the time we requested and costumer service was extremely good

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Emma Dromgoole
 
I LOVE our buckles!!! They are gorgeous, well crafted, and they went above my expectations!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Lizabeth Frasier
 
You all are fantastic

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Beau Gardner
 
This is the 2nd buckle we've ordered, and they've both come out AMAZING! I will be ordering more this fall for Christmas.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Shannon Call
 
Great service, good price, beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Kaeli Hall
 
buckles look fantastic

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Ellis Day
 
You did a great job in a short amount of time. Only one person walked on Water. I don't give out 5's!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Lisa Graham
 
Turned out just as I requested!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Nancy Loen
 
other than time. they have very excellent quality work. must plan ahead. especially for year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Ashley Kendall
 
Fabulous quality and customer service. Ordered my daughter a custom belt for her birthday and they exceeded every one of my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Michelle Kerl
 
Stunning. Even my dog feels good wearing really jewelry. Love the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Leslie Herion
 
You guys are so professional and rushed my order I’m so impressed. The buckle is beautiful can’t wait to give it to my daughter for graduation from high school

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Sara Richard
 
Although we still have not received the buckle that was purchased, the process has been really easy from the first initial email.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo