Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Jesse Rivera
 
Great Craftmanship ???? she Loves it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Vince Remcho
 
Beautiful product and excellent service. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Steve Slater
 
Always responsive and top quality work. I’ve had many made with Molly’s and always great.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Debra Ferris
 
Buckles look great and resonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Kristin Moore
 
Love my Mollys buckle! Great quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Penelope Brosius
 
My buckle has held up really well, the customer service throughout the manufacturing process was great, and i know I can rely on them if anything ever does happen to break.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tonia Trisdale
 
Awesome to work with, great communication. Beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Logan Groesbeck
 
Turned out pretty good

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Steven Olsen
 
Love their work. Customization is easy, progress of work is shown, and results are incredible. All that at great prices.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Shelly Dettmering
 
awesome quality of work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Alanna James
 
During my process of customizing my buckle Molly was awesome with helping me make sure I got what I wanted to Honor my son!!! Mama22 loves Molly!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Gail Holmes
 
Buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Itara Slatton
 
Great buckles at great prices!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by John Carelli
 
Great product, outstanding customer service. Fast production. Such a fantastic overall experience that I’ve made 3 more orders.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Frank Kobold
 
Best to work with hands down! My orders have always come just how I want them with zero issues ever.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Shari Sandoz
 
Buckles we ordered and received are amazing!! We will definitely order again!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Ronnie White
 
Great customer support, fast shipping beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is great to work with! The Buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Sheri Day
 
Order lots of buckles, great quality of work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lacey Mcdaneil
 
How do you know that love the quality love how there’s communication throughout. My son was surprised because they didn’t have it at the time so they let him custom do his belt buckle. He loves it and everything els

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo