Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 18, 2023 by Randi Cox
 
It was exactly how I ordered it. My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Drew Diaz
 
Beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Phyllis Cocklin
 
Love them getting ready to order more but we have to watch price

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Anne Ray
 
Excellent to work with. Beautiful buckels

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Scott Bridges
 
The detailing is superb, the quality of craftsmanship is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Marcos Garcia
 
Great quality! Love the why the buckle came out. Just the way I want it. Hit it out of the park

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Susie Hunt
 
Quality Buckles, I love the many designs to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Alexander Hernandez
 
Great price for these high quality buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Carla Bolding
 
The buckle looks amazing. Thank you so very much for getting it to me before my grandsons birthday this coming weekend!!! I appreciate that so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by ANDREA LAMANQUE
 
The buckles came out beautifully! I can’t wait to give them to their people this weekend!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Amanda Polk
 
I have recommended MCS to family and friends after purchasing a graduation belt buckle and a cattle tag for Mothers Day. It is a quality product and never disappoints.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Jan Wenke
 
The quality of the buckle is superior in its creation and will withstand years of enjoyment while wearing it. Jan Wenke

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Nicholas Brinley
 
Fair price, and quick service. Helpful staff with custom logo.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Kathleen Ritchie
 
It was a gift of his origami buckle he won in 2000 and so he loves this he hasn’t taken it off he is very happy so thank you for a wonderful job very well done!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Gloria Marley
 
Easy to order and they look great! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Bandy Russell
 
LOVE the work and the customer service to make a unique piece special to me!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Peppia Sherrouse
 
Beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Brittani Richter
 
The quality is excellent and shipping is always fast ! Mollys is our go to for buckles ?

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Dana Crist
 
.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Nicki Button
 
Buckles look great! The whole process was easy and I could clearly see what I was proofing too. Very happy with the buckles and with Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo