Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 28, 2023 by Hannah Dean
 
Good quality work

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jacee Wren
 
The trophy cups that I had made for a memorial sprint car race are absolutely perfect. They were easy to order, made quickly and to my door in a timely manner! I cannot wait to hand them out to the winners of our event!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Roberto R Guzman
 
Great job my son-in-law loved it. Thank y’all for such a great job….

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Sara Stieg
 
Amazing product and great quality. Nailed the custom request!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Lisa Dill
 
Easy to order and good quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by collin haben
 
Amazing customer service and better product! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Kim Kobow
 
This Belt Buckle is a Very Artistic Piece. I really appreciate the folks in the sales / design office for their great help in accomplishing this task. Polite, yes they are .... but so very knowledgeable of their trade. The fellas behind the scene also are deserving of praise, admiration, and THANKS for a job well done. I wear this buckle Proudly ....

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Bronson Gaine
 
Arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Looks even better than expected. Love it!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by David Turney
 
artwork was spot on, time from order to receiving was awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Kassidy Haslacker
 
We love the custom belt buckle! Great quality and great communication.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Joseph Lojas
 
I love it , it’s everything I dreamed of it , but I wasn’t expecting it to be so big but I still love it

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by SAMMY MCANINCH
 
Quality product great price for z beautiful buckle thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Casey Wiersma
 
Great workmanship and quality. Top notch customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
BENJAMIN AND HIS TEAM ARE JUST THE BEST. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS PROMTP, PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Tyler Gorham
 
Great craftsmanship excellent customer service , fast processing.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Adam Fedler
 
The buckle is a quality product and is just like the image approved. I am very please with the custom buckle. The price was really good as well!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Tom Swearingen
 
The buckles look great. Just as expected.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Bart Esplin
 
Product looks better than I had hoped. Our Jr Rodeo kids will be tickled to win them. Will order again!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Christin Sappington
 
Consistently great product! Thanks for helping us recognize our stellar employees!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2023 by Jarod Franks
 
We have purchased from Mollys for the last two archery seasons 20 buckles. Buckles are exactly what we wanted each time very clean work and durable craftmanship. Great to work with and timely delivery.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo