Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 24, 2023 by Deidre Wirman
 
The buckle turned out fantastic. It fits awesome I don't even know it is there.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dave Johnson
 
Great buckles great service

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dave Bateman
 
.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Nathan Gililland
 
Amazing customer service, worked on my time line, was ahead of that time line by a week, good quality, amazing job

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Melissa Daugherty
 
I love the online status system where I can see where my order is in the process. The price point is great and the delivery was right on time. Customer Service was always super helpful.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jayson Jordan
 
The service from the employees, the ease of getting exactly what you want, the value for it all and most importantly, the quality of the product purchased!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Ellwood Sawby
 
Consistent quality and good price

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Valerie Shingledecker
 
Beautiful buckles, awesome customer service, great value!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by CHRISTINA WEBB
 
Their customer service is a five star, 10+, two thumbs up. The attention to detail is impeccable. The kindness they showed when I was in a panic, is beyond measure. This company takes their job seriously and does so with such grace. I feel they went above and beyond to make sure that I had what I ordered by a certain date. I can’t say enough good things about them! I will order again and I will tell everyone I know to order from them as well! Fantastic job!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Steve Bell
 
Everybody loves them

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Sam Francis
 
Haha always room for improvement, I bought this for my daughter, she is in heaven and absolutely loves it, I am very impressed at the process and the intricacies that go into this buckle, very hard to say it’s not perfect, give your employees and artists kudos, there talents are impressive, thank you all once again, take care.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Tate Bennett
 
Good quality. Reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Autumn Derry
 
Mollys always does a beautiful job!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
Always amazing customer service and the quality of their products are far above the rest!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Kimberly Laumann
 
The buckle was absolutely stunning and my daughter was so excited to receive it and gas been wearing it every day!! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dan Wiley
 
Great quality for a great price

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Brett Cox
 
Y'all were awesome! The buckles came out beautifully and y'all are going to make a lot of little cowgirls very happy! Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Cody Day
 
Great service great experience on the phone.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Michael Garibay
 
Excellent work. Beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Kari Wempe
 
Hello or how-do! Oh my gosh!! I received the buckles yesterday… amazing!! The 4H/ FFA kids who will receive them at this year’s county fair are going to lose their minds! Thank you, Kari Wempe

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo