Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2022 by Helen Fuller
 
Our buckles were all beautiful can wait to give them as awards. Tri City Speedsters in AZ

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by JAIMIN KOZLOWSKI
 
LOVE OUR BUCKLES! Very happy with how they turned out!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Dixie Engelke
 
I have recommended MCS to my friends. Currently, I have sent 2 emails asking for assistance because my job does not always allow for phone calls during the day One email was at least 3 weeks ago and I sent another one in the past week. I need to send 2 buckles in for a cpl changes so I can use them instead of ordering 2 new ones. Can't seem to get any help

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by larry odom
 
awesome product great price just takes too long to get your order

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by SANTA CRUZ COUNTY FAIR GROUNDS FOUNDATION
 
Customer service is 10/10 buckles are always beautiful. We love working with Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Daphne Philo
 
Easy transaction. Great communication. Excited to see this buckle. Thank you for making this so wonderful for my son.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Reilly mahoney
 
As a pageant contestant and queen I need accessories that match my brand and show off my title. As a girl living on a ranch with big dogs and horses I need accessories that I know won’t break if I fall off my horse or trip back stage at an event. Molly’s gives me the best of both worlds.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Alyssa Beres
 
The have the best deals, best products, and the best customer service:

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kelly Benbow
 
The belt buckle is beautiful and great value for the price.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Lisa Cubley
 
At this point and time I am very satisfied with there customer service and quick response.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Dawne Steele
 
good product, works great with you when items are needed

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by david meyer
 
Great Product for a Great Price!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Judy Clemence
 
You all hit it out of the park this year with the buckles made for the US Arabian Nationals!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Nancy Smith
 
This is the first time we have utilized Molly's Custom Silver and our first belt buckles. The experience was five star from start to finish. Service was always prompt and every employee was pleasant and more than willing to help. Molly's understands - and practices - customer service! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Tammi Vazquez
 
The customer service is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Natalie Braverman
 
You guys rock! You also have awesome customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Shelley Sharp
 
I chose Mollys Custom Silver because I have used them in the past and have been extremely satisfied with their customer service. I love how a representative reaches out personally and assist with the order and the design so you get exactly what you had envisioned getting. I love how personalized the service is. I love the prices and the quality. I especially love the look on the kid's faces when they receive gorgeous buckles that mean the world to them and that they treasure for a lifetime. I will continue to use Mollys Custom Silver for all of my buckles, award, and gifts in the future.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Steven Warner
 
Great quality and customer service from every rep.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by michelle willsie
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jennifer Uremovick
 
So far my experience has been outstanding. No matter who I talk to the project is moving along at record speed and online experience is outstanding. Proof is very easy to view and the tracker is GREAT! People + service + awesome team. Now just need to see the product. You guys have been Amazing to work with. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo