Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 09, 2022 by JC Wimer
 
Quality workmanship. Just what I asked for.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2022 by Darci Taylor
 
Our buckles were so well made with lots of detail. We are completely happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by kristin carl
 
I love the designs

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Jill Zybach
 
Top quality pierces!! always impressed with all your items and always so easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Pam Cornia
 
I love working with the folks at Molly's! They are so considerate and easy to work with. I order all my buckles and bangles from them!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Sharon Freitas
 
Your prices, your designs, your quality, and your personal all are great.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Kevin Mullinix
 
I get lots of compliments on my new buckle. The bass player in the band (Tyler Childers & the Food Stamps) said it's the coolest piece of fan merch he's seen.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Melanne TARR
 
I love the customer service and the product is amazing

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by Colleen Topp
 
I ordered dog tags for my grand dogs and I love them so much they are great quality and each so unique.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2022 by David Athey
 
Great service and the staff is always friendly and helpful

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Lyneigh Garza
 
Thank you for your hard work to get our order to us in time for our event

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Kirsten Jensen
 
My necklace charm was very nice, great craftsmanship, and I have received many compliments on it.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Kenny Treadway
 
The buckle quality and price was a 5 star but the time that it takes to get them is a 2 star at I sure wish that you offered more bullriding and calf riding figure with cowboy hat instead of helmets I know they ride with helmets but cowboy hats just look better on a buckle I will order again thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by von Tagen Katie
 
Great well made product

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Allison Harper
 
The buckles that I ordered(30) were exactly as ordered and very high quality for the price. I wont order custom buckles from anywhere else now!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by pablo aguilar
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Erin Hatch
 
i love our buckles beautiful and perfect

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Jenna Anderson
 
We love your products. We will continue to come back every year! I appreciate the great cusomer service and the quick action your team did for me when i needed tonup our delivery to get our buckles by our 1st meet. They got here is record time with a couple weeks to spare! Thabk you!!! In fact, we will be placing another order in a month or so for our State buckles! Your team is amazing!!! Jenna Anderson Battle Ground Equestrian Team

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Shannon Diemart
 
great customer service and quality products

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Jill Fritsche
 
Great product and customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo