Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 01, 2022 by NaKayla Vernon Judd
 
We were very satisfied with the belt buckle we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2022 by Marti Bingham
 
The buckles were beautiful. Well crafted and well built.

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2022 by Kim Pierce
 
My daughter's buckle turn out great and they were always very responsive when I had questions or needed help with my order.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Dave Simmons
 
I was very happy they came in time for the show

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Julie Bellucci
 
When it was time to order a buckle for myself, I went with Molly's because the quality is there.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Scott Koop
 
The buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Donelle Beal
 
Excellent customer service and timely order delivery!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Anna Holland
 
Excellent customer service and product is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Irma Barnes
 
He’s going to absolutely love it, text me again at Christmas time I’ll tell you what he said

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Zach Burnett
 
Service and quality has been top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Kiersten Blankley
 
Great Website and Beautiful Designs

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Diana Fix
 
Rodeo Champions of America has purchased several buckles & crowns over the past years & have never been disappointed. Always pleased. Will certainly be ordering again. Diana Lynn Fix Founder/National Director Rodeo Champions of America Royalty Association dianalynn072356@gmail.com

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Rebecca Sanchez
 
It took a while to get here, but it was so worth the wait! It is beautifully made and I will treasure it for years!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by chris mensch
 
good service, good contact, great buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Pamela Simonton
 
I'm waiting for my buckle, as it's being created now, & can't wait to have it delivered to me! Everything Molly's has done has been perfect so far. Very professional & friendly. It has been a great experience & I will highly recommend Molly's to everyone I know. Thank you ! Pamela

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Andrea Mahr
 
We love your work! Always exciting to get that package in the mail!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by PATRICK BARMORE
 
Great stuff

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Jana Beown
 
My son's buckle is beautiful!! He's had many compliments and yes, we've already passed along your info to friends who were planning on ordering a buckle for their kids.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by William Braunegg
 
The belt buckles I bought were perfect and Ever in customer service is to notch. He made sure that the buckles went to the right address since I was on vacation. I would not hesitate to recommend Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Service is always great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo