Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2022 by Nick Brette
 
Great products and service. I love my cow tag! The design was executed perfectly.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Heidi Darby
 
My order shipped faster than I thought. The customization process went so easily. My daughter loved her buckle and it was the beast gift. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jocelyn Gale
 
Phone calls were pleasant. More than helpful. Got my buckles done within a shortened time to be sure they were done for our banquet. They came on time and were gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Michelle Brundige
 
The work on the belt buckel was amazing. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by TJ Ewing
 
Excellent product quality. Their website allows you to see the progress of your order in 10% increments for each stage. Timely delivery. Our Rodeo association board of directors ordered a few & we were thrilled with what we got. I’ve personally bought 2 more as gifts. You can’t beat Mollys for the price, & they exceed expectations.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jo Smith
 
Ordered this as a present for my daughter and she ABSOLUTELY loves it!! The brand was perfect and she loved the purple stones!! Everything the ranch is known for!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely be ordering again!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Karla Fountaine
 
Excellent craftsmanship. I didnt expect it to be so nice, I like it,better the some of the ones I've won. And the original one it,is replacing. Thank you mollys!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jerri Todd
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Reid Walen
 
Great products by great designers. Very reasonable price. Quick service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Susan Carter
 
It looked beautiful - great work!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Lupe Rios
 
I was able to make my order with the friendly helpful young lady I spoke with , once I received my order I loved it !! I would definitely recommend y’all to my friends , I’m definitely gonna order more from y’all ! Thank y’all so much

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Ellington Willis
 
Molly’s is the best! We love our buckles and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Diana Beckius
 
Great Service and Quality

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Nikki Dissing
 
Gorgeous dog tag!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Angelica Jaramillo
 
High quality buckle, design was perfect, and was shaped just right where it didn’t pinch of dig into my stomach every once in awhile

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Leigh Whiteaker
 
These buckles look great and the kids love them! There is nothing better than seeing the smile on the kids faces that have worked so hard to earn these buckles+

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Debbie Conley
 
Love the buckles and cowtags I have ordered and the price is awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jeff Phillips
 
The buckle was absolutely beautiful. The quality was great. I will definitely being buying again from Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Beth Stimpson
 
Great sales and quality is the best!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Holley Cantrell
 
Still waiting on an order that was put in before the one I all ready got

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo