Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 26, 2022 by KENDALL BUFORD
 
I was very happy with my order.

 Verified Buyer


January 26, 2022 by Alison Perkins
 
We love our Molly's buckles. While we understand and appreciate your business growing leaps and bounds, we LOVED our first buckles the most. They were still more hand made and included the Molly's badge on the inside. Either way, you all are GREAT to work with and have Gold Star Customer Service. Alison of VELOCITY Drill Team out of Olympia WA.

 Verified Buyer


January 26, 2022 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Great service. Reliable. Been a customer since 2016. Always come though. Consistently great service.

 Verified Buyer


January 25, 2022 by Jennifer Pritchard
 
Great products, friendly staff and easy ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


January 25, 2022 by Chelsea Arndt
 
Great customer service. Kept me in the loop of production. And recieved at a decent time considering I ordered last minute! Would recommend to anyone ♥️

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Greg Lamb
 
She loved it!

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Brittany Simpson
 
Great customer service, communication, and amazing product!

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Debra Driscoll
 
First, the personal care and communication was awesome. I have never had the personal emails from any company I have ever bought from!!! The spurs are absolutely beautiful: very thick silver, wonderful engraving, great overall craftsmanship. My grandson was so excited to have such an exquisite pair of spurs. He will use them until it is time to pass them on to his children :) (He's only 17) Thanks!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Savannah Tesina
 
Excellent quality and it is just what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Angel Brown
 
Great service, great products, fast turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Ginger Jacobs
 
Quality of the product, prices are reasonable, ability to track order, efficiency of the staff

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Virginia McSpadden
 
The buckles are always top notch. Orderd these buckles for the grandsons. They love them

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Outlaw Lee
 
You guys have great customer service I love the products you made me you guys did amazing work

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2022 by Mark McCall
 
I absolutely love the buckle I had made for my daughter's FFA shows. Very detailed, outstanding quality. Will buy again!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2022 by Keynan Hobbs
 
Molly's Custom Silver really nailed it with my beautiful buckle! It was easy to create a unique buckle with a custom logo, and they even resized the buckle when I changed my mind after the first design approval. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2022 by Sarah Kimmel
 
The belt buckles are awesome quality. Your pricing is really reasonable. My nieces and nephews wear them daily and they look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2022 by Tom Furches
 
I purchased belt buckles as gifts for my race team and everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2022 by Walter Buhner
 
Molly’s worked with my design change after my original choice Couldn’t have better service and quality of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2022 by Jennifer Petterson
 
The spurs are absolutely beautiful. It was hard to wait for them but boy was it worth it.

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2022 by Jeannie Cook
 
Absolutely gorgeous! Great craftsmanship & quality of material used

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo