Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
You guys are awesome!! I love your work and I have done so much business with you guys its just easy!! I always get what I want and its always beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by DENNY PATTERSON
 
Great product, fair price, good communication throughout the process

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Mariah Casenhiser
 
The quality of the buckles was great and the customer service was fantastic! We are very pleased with our custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Michael Thacker
 
Great product. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Stasea Martin
 
It was beautiful arrived I. Timely manner

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Darryl Baker
 
Love the buckles. Nicely made.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brenda Onstott
 
Ordering over the phone was especially handy and I received my order in a very timely fashion. The bracelets were well-made and nice quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Steve Standford
 
Great quality and workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Wendy Culberson
 
Very impressed with the quality and service!!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Janette Arends
 
great product and prices

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Marcie Leedy
 
The buckle came in a timely manner. The craftsmanship was superb! The communication was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Dan Macdonald
 
Great quality and service.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Courtney Pate
 
Molly’s pulled together in basically 30 days for a gift for my husband for Christmas! He loved it and so happy with it! Great customer service for sure, would definitely recommend and hopefully purchase again soon!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Stacey Jones
 
Great customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Diane Jackson
 
The buckles were beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Michael Taylor
 
Exceptional customer service throught out the whole process...from design to delivery.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Judy Castillo
 
Excellent work & super fast transaction

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kimberly Mehrhoff
 
Absolutely love the design and the amazing details. Gorgeous buckle. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Patricio Hernandez
 
A bit slow, but worth the wait, 100% recommend

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kaycee Saari
 
Amazing quality, cheaper then other places I looked, very easy to work with and customize the product!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo